BozemanEvents

Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
Art :: Classes
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie Prime
Art :: Film
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Caroline Patterson: Ballet at the Moose Lodge
Art :: Book Reading
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Photo Organizing
Art :: Photography
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Little Hearts
Art :: Classes
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Jon Klassen and Mac Barnett for The Wolf, the Duck, ...
Art :: Book Reading
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Arts on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Shadow of a Doubt
Art :: Film
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Painting with Light
Art :: Photography
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Jamie Ford for Love and Other Consolation Prizes
Art :: Book Signing
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Contra Dance - Contra In-Tent-City
7:30 PM Bozeman Senior Social Center
Art :: Dance
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Michael Frayn's Copenhagen
8:00 PM Black Box Theater
Art :: Theatre
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
2017 Artist Studio Tour
10:00 AM Gallatin Valley
Art :: Art Show
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
The Sword in the Stone
3:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Night Photography
Art :: Photography
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Michael Frayn's Copenhagen
8:00 PM Black Box Theater
Art :: Theatre
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
2017 Artist Studio Tour
10:00 AM Gallatin Valley
Art :: Art Show
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Raison D'tre Dance Project Fundraiser Performance
3:00 PM Reynolds Recital Hall
Art :: Dance , Music :: Rock
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sip and SLAM with Artist Kelley Sullivan
Art :: Art Show
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Trophy - Presented by the Bozeman Doc Series
Art :: Film
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 23 Monday
Oct
23
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
Art :: Theatre
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
Art :: Classes
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Little Hearts
Art :: Classes
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Poetry Workshop
Art :: Poetry
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Night
Art :: Comedy
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
The Sword in the Stone
3:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ririe-Woodbury Dance Company
Art :: Dance
October 29 Sunday
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 30 Monday
Oct
30
Monday
VIEW
Warren Miller Performing Arts presents Just Add Water
2:00 PM Warren Miller Performing Arts Center
Art :: Theatre
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
Art :: Classes
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Little Hearts
Art :: Classes
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
The Cloud
Art :: Photography
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
November 03 Friday
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Meet the Author - Bernard Quetchenbach
Art :: Book Signing
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Anything Goes
Art :: Theatre
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Contra Dance - Sage and Barley
Art :: Dance
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
The Godfather
Art :: Film
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Passwords, Passwords, Passwords
Art :: Photography
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
The Gift of Giving: Make and Take
Art :: Photography
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Anything Goes
Art :: Theatre
November 05 Sunday
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Anything Goes
Art :: Theatre
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 06 Monday
Nov
06
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
Art :: Theatre
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
Art :: Classes
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Author Kent Davis - A Riddle in Ruby
Art :: Book Signing
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Little Hearts
Art :: Classes
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Reel Rock 12 Bozeman
Art :: Film
November 10 Friday
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Portraits for Patriots
Art :: Photography
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Anything Goes
Art :: Theatre
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Footloose
Art :: Film
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Portraits for Patriots
Art :: Photography
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Majolica Workshop
Art :: Classes
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Anything Goes
Art :: Theatre
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Gina Brillon - Stand up Comedy
Art :: Comedy
November 12 Sunday
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Anything Goes
Art :: Theatre
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
Art :: Classes
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Bozeman Photoshop Users Group
Art :: Photography
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Little Hearts
Art :: Classes
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Photography 101: Basic Digital Photo
Art :: Photography
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Meet the Author - Elisa Lorello
Art :: Book Signing
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
6:30 PM
Art :: Classes
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Author, Robin F. Gainey Appearance and Book Signing
6:00 PM The Country Bookshelf
Art :: Book Signing , Art :: Book Reading
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Majolica Workshop
Art :: Classes
November 19 Sunday
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 20 Monday
Nov
20
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
Art :: Theatre
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
November 26 Sunday
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
December 03 Sunday
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 04 Monday
Dec
04
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
Art :: Theatre
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
Reggie Watts
Music :: Electronic , Art :: Comedy