BozemanEvents

Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Holiday Art Bazaar
Art :: Misc
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Oula
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ceramic Workshop
7:00 PM Beth Kennedy Studio
Art :: Misc
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Sip and Paint
Art :: Misc
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Oula
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Don't Miss Mountainfilm on Tour!
Art :: Film
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Oula
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
7th Annual Comedy Revenue: Holidazed and Confused
Art :: Comedy
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Oula
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Annie
Art :: Theatre
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
7th Annual Comedy Revenue: Holidazed and Confused
Art :: Comedy
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Oula
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Free Oula Demos
Art :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Annie
Art :: Theatre
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
7th Annual Comedy Revenue: Holidazed and Confused
Art :: Comedy
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Annie
Art :: Theatre
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
Art :: Comedy
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Ceramic Workshop
7:00 PM Beth Kennedy Studio
Art :: Misc
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Night: Improv on the Verge
Art :: Comedy
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Annie
Art :: Theatre
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Annie
Art :: Theatre
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Argentine Tango Dance
Art :: Dance
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Annie
Art :: Theatre
December 24 Sunday
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
'Wonderstruck' A Cinematic Delight
Art :: Film
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Poetry Collective Open Mic Night
Art :: Poetry
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
January 07 Sunday
Jan
07
Sunday
VIEW
Author Event with Mary Caperton Morton
Art :: Book Reading
Jan
07
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
7:00 PM
Art :: Comedy
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rent
Art :: Theatre
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
January 14 Sunday
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 19 Friday
Jan
19
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
January 21 Sunday
Jan
21
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
Reggie Watts
Music :: Electronic , Art :: Comedy
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
February 04 Sunday
Feb
04
Sunday
VIEW
Tango Class & Practice
8:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Education :: Classes