BozemanEvents

Jul
23
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
Jul
23
Wednesday
View Event - Author Event with Gwen Florio
Author Event with Gwen Florio
7:00 PM Country Bookshelf
Art :: Book Signing , Art :: Book Reading
July 25 Friday
Jul
25
Friday
View Event - Don't Close Your Eyes: Live Radio Theatre
Don't Close Your Eyes: Live Radio Theatre
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
July 26 Saturday
Jul
26
Saturday
View Event - Don't Close Your Eyes: Live Radio Theatre
Don't Close Your Eyes: Live Radio Theatre
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
July 28 Monday
Jul
28
Monday
View Event - Photography for Kids! 6th to 8th graders
Photography for Kids! 6th to 8th graders
10:00 AM F-11 Photographic Supplies
Art :: Photography , Special Events :: Misc
Jul
28
Monday
View Event - Author Event with Burt Weissbourd and Tom Murphy
Author Event with Burt Weissbourd and Tom Murphy
7:00 PM Country Bookshelf
Art :: Book Reading , Art :: Book Signing
July 30 Wednesday
Jul
30
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
August 02 Saturday
Aug
02
Saturday
View Event - Kaleidoscope Players at Sweet Pea
Kaleidoscope Players at Sweet Pea
2:00 PM Sweet Pea Festival Cypress Stage
Art :: Theatre
Aug
02
Saturday
View Event - Bringing The Joy of Opera to Montana
Bringing The Joy of Opera to Montana
4:00 PM Lindley Park
Art :: Theatre
August 03 Sunday
Aug
03
Sunday
View Event - Kaleidoscope Youth Theater at Sweet Pea
Kaleidoscope Youth Theater at Sweet Pea
2:00 PM Sweet Pea Festival Cypress Stage
Art :: Theatre
August 06 Wednesday
Aug
06
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
August 09 Saturday
Aug
09
Saturday
View Event - Madison Valley Art festival
Madison Valley Art festival
10:00 AM Madison Valley Art Festival
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
August 13 Wednesday
Aug
13
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
August 20 Wednesday
Aug
20
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
August 22 Friday
Aug
22
Friday
View Event - The Visceral Show
The Visceral Show
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
August 23 Saturday
Aug
23
Saturday
View Event - 'Scream on Green' Features Body Snatchers
'Scream on Green' Features Body Snatchers
7:00 AM Emerson Center's west lawn (inside Theatre if raining)
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
23
Saturday
View Event - The Visceral Show
The Visceral Show
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
August 27 Wednesday
Aug
27
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
August 29 Friday
Aug
29
Friday
View Event - The Visceral Show
The Visceral Show
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
August 30 Saturday
Aug
30
Saturday
View Event - The Visceral Show
The Visceral Show
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
September 03 Wednesday
Sep
03
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
September 07 Sunday
Sep
07
Sunday
View Event - Shakespeare in the Parks presents As You Like It
Shakespeare in the Parks presents As You Like It
1:00 PM MSU Grove
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
September 10 Wednesday
Sep
10
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
September 17 Wednesday
Sep
17
Wednesday
View Event - Paint-A-Palooza
Paint-A-Palooza
Art :: Misc
October 10 Friday
Oct
10
Friday
View Event - H.M.S. Pinafore
H.M.S. Pinafore
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event

Back to Top