BozemanEvents

May
23
Tuesday
View Event - Left on Tenth
Left on Tenth
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Jam , Music :: Funk
May
23
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
May 24 Wednesday
May
24
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
May 25 Thursday
May
25
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
May
25
Thursday
View Event - Chelsea Hunt & Joe Knapp
Chelsea Hunt & Joe Knapp
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Misc
May
25
Thursday
View Event - Swamp Dawg
Swamp Dawg
8:00 PM
Music :: Funk
May 26 Friday
May
26
Friday
View Event - Scott Pemberton Band
Scott Pemberton Band
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
May
26
Friday
View Event - Canyon Collected
Canyon Collected
9:00 PM
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
May
26
Friday
View Event - Tsunami Funk
Tsunami Funk
9:00 PM Chico Hotsprings
Music :: Funk , Music :: R & B
May 27 Saturday
May
27
Saturday
View Event - Funky Bunches of Notes
Funky Bunches of Notes
6:00 PM Wild Joe*s Coffee Spot
Music :: Jazz
May
27
Saturday
View Event - Girl Guitar Jam
Girl Guitar Jam
Music :: Rock
May
27
Saturday
View Event - One Leaf Clover
One Leaf Clover
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc
May 28 Sunday
May
28
Sunday
View Event - Chris Cunningham
Chris Cunningham
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk
May 29 Monday
May
29
Monday
View Event - Austin Shilling
Austin Shilling
5:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
May
29
Monday
View Event - Dirk Alan
Dirk Alan
6:30 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Blues , Music :: Country
May
29
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
May 30 Tuesday
May
30
Tuesday
View Event - Adam Paccione
Adam Paccione
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
May
30
Tuesday
View Event - The Workshy
The Workshy
Music :: Funk , Music :: Jam
May
30
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
May 31 Wednesday
May
31
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 01 Thursday
Jun
01
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
01
Thursday
View Event - Acony Belles
Acony Belles
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Americana
Jun
01
Thursday
View Event - Divinity Roxx (feat. Bass Player from Beyonce's Band)
Divinity Roxx (feat. Bass Player from Beyonce's Band)
Music :: Rock , Music :: R & B
Jun
01
Thursday
View Event - Erin & The Project
Erin & The Project
8:00 PM
Music :: Indie
June 02 Friday
Jun
02
Friday
View Event - Milton Menasco & the Big Fiasco
Milton Menasco & the Big Fiasco
Music :: Rock
Jun
02
Friday
View Event - Swingley Latin-Funk-Jazz
Swingley Latin-Funk-Jazz
9:00 PM
Music :: Funk , Music :: Jazz
June 03 Saturday
Jun
03
Saturday
View Event - Willie's Distillery 5th Annual Spring Pig Pickin'
Willie's Distillery 5th Annual Spring Pig Pickin'
12:00 PM Willie's Distillery
Food :: Food , Music :: Country
Jun
03
Saturday
View Event - Martha Reich
Martha Reich
6:00 PM Wild Joe*s Coffee Spot
Music :: Folk
Jun
03
Saturday
View Event - Western Electric
Western Electric
9:00 PM
Music :: Country
June 04 Sunday
Jun
04
Sunday
View Event - Sean Ashby
Sean Ashby
7:00 PM
Music :: Misc
June 05 Monday
Jun
05
Monday
View Event - Love Is A Dog From Nebraska
Love Is A Dog From Nebraska
5:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jun
05
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 06 Tuesday
Jun
06
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 07 Wednesday
Jun
07
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 08 Thursday
Jun
08
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
08
Thursday
View Event - Canyon Collected
Canyon Collected
8:00 PM
Music :: Bluegrass
June 09 Friday
Jun
09
Friday
View Event - Tom Catmull's Last Resort
Tom Catmull's Last Resort
9:00 PM
Music :: Rock
June 10 Saturday
Jun
10
Saturday
View Event - The Red Elvises w/ Joey Fender and the 55's
The Red Elvises w/ Joey Fender and the 55's
Music :: Rock
June 12 Monday
Jun
12
Monday
View Event - Christy Hays
Christy Hays
5:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jun
12
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 13 Tuesday
Jun
13
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 14 Wednesday
Jun
14
Wednesday
View Event - Larry Hirshberg
Larry Hirshberg
7:00 PM
Music :: Misc
Jun
14
Wednesday
View Event - Danny Bee
Danny Bee
Music :: Rock
Jun
14
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 15 Thursday
Jun
15
Thursday
View Event - The Bus Driver Tour
The Bus Driver Tour
7:00 PM
Music :: Rock
Jun
15
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
June 16 Friday
Jun
16
Friday
View Event - The Fossils
The Fossils
Music :: Rock
Jun
16
Friday
View Event - Los MarvelitosCumbias Montanas
Los MarvelitosCumbias Montanas
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc
June 17 Saturday
Jun
17
Saturday
View Event - TransZend
TransZend
9:00 PM
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
June 19 Monday
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - Paul Lee Kupfer
Paul Lee Kupfer
5:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jun
19
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 20 Tuesday
Jun
20
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 21 Wednesday
Jun
21
Wednesday
View Event - Juan M Soria
Juan M Soria
7:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jun
21
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 22 Thursday
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Kevin Grastorf
Kevin Grastorf
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Charles Ellsworth
Charles Ellsworth
8:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Folk
June 23 Friday
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - The Last Revel w/Ira Wolf and Lowest Pair
The Last Revel w/Ira Wolf and Lowest Pair
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - Adam Platt Trio
Adam Platt Trio
7:30 PM The Shed
Music :: Jazz
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - Taylor Scott Band
Taylor Scott Band
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc
June 24 Saturday
Jun
24
Saturday
View Event - Radio Birds w/ The Sleepless Elite
Radio Birds w/ The Sleepless Elite
Music :: Rock
Jun
24
Saturday
View Event - Taylor Scott Band
Taylor Scott Band
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc
June 26 Monday
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
5:00 PM
Music :: Americana
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 27 Tuesday
Jun
27
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 28 Wednesday
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - Maracuja
Maracuja
7:00 PM
Music :: Misc
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - Scratchdog Stringband
Scratchdog Stringband
Music :: Rock
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 29 Thursday
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Tris Munsick & The Innocents
Tris Munsick & The Innocents
8:00 PM
Music :: Country
July 02 Sunday
Jul
02
Sunday
View Event - Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Music :: Rock
July 03 Monday
Jul
03
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 04 Tuesday
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 05 Wednesday
Jul
05
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
July 07 Friday
Jul
07
Friday
View Event - Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs w/ Crow and the Canyon
Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs w/ Crow and the Canyon
Music :: Bluegrass
July 10 Monday
Jul
10
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 11 Tuesday
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 12 Wednesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - Frogleg w/ Maggie Koerner
Frogleg w/ Maggie Koerner
Music :: Rock
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 13 Thursday
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
July 14 Friday
Jul
14
Friday
View Event - Pinky and the Flyod
Pinky and the Flyod
Music :: Rock
July 15 Saturday
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Satsang w/ The Railsplitters
Satsang w/ The Railsplitters
Music :: Rock
July 17 Monday
Jul
17
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 18 Tuesday
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 19 Wednesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - Christy Hays
Christy Hays
Music :: Americana
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 20 Thursday
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Brad Parsons w/ Slo Mo Joe
Brad Parsons w/ Slo Mo Joe
Music :: Rock
July 21 Friday
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - The Black Lillies w/ The Memphis Strange
The Black Lillies w/ The Memphis Strange
Music :: Rock
July 26 Wednesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
View Event - Billy Strings
Billy Strings
Music :: Americana
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Mandy Rowden w/ Quenby Iandiorio
Mandy Rowden w/ Quenby Iandiorio
Music :: Americana
July 28 Friday
Jul
28
Friday
View Event - The Young Dubliners
The Young Dubliners
Music :: Rock
August 09 Wednesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - Blind Pilot & Gregory Alan Isakov
Blind Pilot & Gregory Alan Isakov
5:00 PM Bridger Brewing (Outdoors)
Music :: Indie , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - Old 97's
Old 97's
Music :: Rock
August 16 Wednesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - Rain City Ramblers
Rain City Ramblers
Music :: Americana
August 17 Thursday
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - Corb Lund w/ The Bus Driver Tour
Corb Lund w/ The Bus Driver Tour
Music :: Americana
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
View Event - The Ghost of Paul Revere
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Music :: Folk
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
View Event - Cold Hard Cash Show w/ Nathan Kalish
Cold Hard Cash Show w/ Nathan Kalish
Music :: Rock
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
View Event - Jaden Carlson Band
Jaden Carlson Band
Music :: Rock
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
View Event - Brian Ernst
Brian Ernst
Music :: Rock

Back to Top
Next