BozemanEvents

Aug
28
Sunday
View Event - Live Music:  Scottish Folk Ensemble
Live Music: Scottish Folk Ensemble
Music :: Folk
Aug
28
Sunday
View Event - Canyon Collected Live Show
Canyon Collected Live Show
Music :: Grass , Food :: Food
Aug
28
Sunday
View Event - Amanda Stewart
Amanda Stewart
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
28
Sunday
View Event - Steep Ravine
Steep Ravine
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
View Event - Music Mondays w/Quenby Iandiorio
Music Mondays w/Quenby Iandiorio
6:30 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Country , Food :: Food
Aug
29
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 30 Tuesday
Aug
30
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
View Event - Bluebelly Junction
Bluebelly Junction
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
Sep
01
Thursday
View Event - Fred Eaglesmith Live Show
Fred Eaglesmith Live Show
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Food :: Food
September 02 Friday
Sep
02
Friday
View Event - Nathan Xander Live Show
Nathan Xander Live Show
Music :: Folk , Food :: Food
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
View Event - Jackson Fireman's Ball
Jackson Fireman's Ball
6:00 PM Heritage Arena
Music :: Jam , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
04
Sunday
View Event - The Dirt Farmers
The Dirt Farmers
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 06 Tuesday
Sep
06
Tuesday
View Event - John Kadlecik (of Dark Star Orchestra and Further)
John Kadlecik (of Dark Star Orchestra and Further)
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Jam , Music :: Rock
Sep
06
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 08 Thursday
Sep
08
Thursday
View Event - Stocksmile (Las Vegas) w/ Chairea, The Permians
Stocksmile (Las Vegas) w/ Chairea, The Permians
7:00 PM Haufbrau Bozeman
Music :: Rock
Sep
08
Thursday
View Event - Acony Belles
Acony Belles
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
Sep
08
Thursday
View Event - YURT Farewell Show with Panther Car and Left on Tenth
YURT Farewell Show with Panther Car and Left on Tenth
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock
September 09 Friday
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - Lip Sync Battle!
Lip Sync Battle!
6:30 AM The Commons
Music :: Rock , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - Wild Fest 2016
Wild Fest 2016
11:00 AM Giant Springs State Park
Music :: Folk
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - Pine Creek Lodge Music Festival
Pine Creek Lodge Music Festival
12:00 PM
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - Live Music w/ Aaron Williams
Live Music w/ Aaron Williams
5:30 PM Wildrye Distilling
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - The Bent Bones, with Hubba Hubba and The Permians
The Bent Bones, with Hubba Hubba and The Permians
7:00 PM
Music :: Rock
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - The Bent Bones
The Bent Bones
7:00 PM
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
View Event - Ages and Ages
Ages and Ages
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
September 11 Sunday
Sep
11
Sunday
View Event - Smile Empty Soul
Smile Empty Soul
7:00 PM
Music :: Rock
Sep
11
Sunday
View Event - Dust Alive
Dust Alive
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
Sep
11
Sunday
View Event - The Frights
The Frights
Music :: Rock
September 12 Monday
Sep
12
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 13 Tuesday
Sep
13
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 15 Thursday
Sep
15
Thursday
View Event - Woolly Breeches
Woolly Breeches
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk
Sep
15
Thursday
View Event - MOTH and Cycles
MOTH and Cycles
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
View Event - Conference of Extreme Montana Metal 2016
Conference of Extreme Montana Metal 2016
4:00 PM
Music :: Rock
Sep
17
Saturday
View Event - Modern Sons Live Show
Modern Sons Live Show
Music :: Rock , Food :: Food
September 18 Sunday
Sep
18
Sunday
View Event - Songwriters Amber Ikeman & John Hosking in Concert
Songwriters Amber Ikeman & John Hosking in Concert
6:15 PM Congregation Beth Shalom
Music :: Americana , Music :: Acoustic
Sep
18
Sunday
View Event - Mathias
Mathias
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
18
Sunday
View Event - Royal Canoe with Sigmund
Royal Canoe with Sigmund
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock
September 19 Monday
Sep
19
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 21 Wednesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 22 Thursday
Sep
22
Thursday
View Event - World's Finest and Sol Seed
World's Finest and Sol Seed
Music :: Rock , Music :: Americana
September 23 Friday
Sep
23
Friday
View Event - Local Yokel Live Show
Local Yokel Live Show
Music :: Bluegrass , Food :: Food
Sep
23
Friday
View Event - Jaden Carlson Band
Jaden Carlson Band
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
September 24 Saturday
Sep
24
Saturday
View Event - Elephant Gun Riot, with Scavenger
Elephant Gun Riot, with Scavenger
7:00 PM
Music :: Rock
Sep
24
Saturday
View Event - Symphonic Fireworks
Symphonic Fireworks
7:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
Sep
24
Saturday
View Event - Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs, Local Yokel, and Tim MacNary
Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs, Local Yokel, and Tim MacNary
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
September 25 Sunday
Sep
25
Sunday
View Event - Thermal Grass
Thermal Grass
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
September 26 Monday
Sep
26
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
View Event - Bobcat Student Night
Bobcat Student Night
7:30 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: DJ , Food :: Food
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
View Event - 13th Annual Winefest
13th Annual Winefest
6:00 PM Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Music :: Rock , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
30
Friday
View Event - The Two Tracks Live Show
The Two Tracks Live Show
Music :: Americana , Food :: Food
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
View Event - Sean Hayes
Sean Hayes
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
View Event - Twiddle and Kitchen Dwellers
Twiddle and Kitchen Dwellers
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Jam
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
View Event - The Lil' Smokies with Scott Pemberton
The Lil' Smokies with Scott Pemberton
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
View Event - The Lil' Smokies with Honeyhoney
The Lil' Smokies with Honeyhoney
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
View Event - Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)
Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Oct
18
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
View Event - Keller Williams
Keller Williams
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Jam
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
View Event - Charlie Parr and Hillstomp
Charlie Parr and Hillstomp
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Roots Rock , Music :: Folk
November 03 Thursday
Nov
03
Thursday
View Event - Head for the Hills
Head for the Hills
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
View Event - Paper Bird
Paper Bird
Music :: Americana , Music :: Folk

Back to Top