BozemanEvents

Jul
26
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Kate & The AlleyKats
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Kate & The AlleyKats
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Jul
27
Wednesday
View Event - Country Road 5 Live Show
Country Road 5 Live Show
Music :: Country , Food :: Food
Jul
27
Wednesday
View Event - Country Road 5 Live Show
Country Road 5 Live Show
Music :: Country , Food :: Food
Jul
27
Wednesday
View Event - Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs and Dead Horses
Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs and Dead Horses
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
Jul
27
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
View Event - One Leaf Clover
One Leaf Clover
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
Jul
28
Thursday
View Event - John Carroll - Acoustic Singer/Songwriter
John Carroll - Acoustic Singer/Songwriter
7:00 PM Lockhorn Cider House
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Indie
Jul
28
Thursday
View Event - Underhill Rose Live Show
Underhill Rose Live Show
Music :: Americana , Food :: Food
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
View Event - live music w/bozambique!
live music w/bozambique!
5:30 PM Wildrye Distilling
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Jul
29
Friday
View Event - Live Music w/ Bozambique
Live Music w/ Bozambique
5:30 PM Wildrye Distilling
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Jul
29
Friday
View Event - Sharon and "The High Brows"
Sharon and "The High Brows"
7:00 PM Desert Rose Restaurant
Music :: Americana
Jul
29
Friday
View Event - Hot Buttered Rhythm Show
Hot Buttered Rhythm Show
Music :: Misc , Food :: Food
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
View Event - One Leaf Clover Live Show
One Leaf Clover Live Show
Music :: Rock , Food :: Food
Jul
30
Saturday
View Event - Balboa Swing Dance
Balboa Swing Dance
Art :: Dance , Music :: Jazz
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
View Event - Hooligans Trio
Hooligans Trio
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Jul
31
Sunday
View Event - Toys That Kill, 5 Minute Porno, PRINTS
Toys That Kill, 5 Minute Porno, PRINTS
8:00 PM Whistle Pig Korean
Music :: Rock , Music :: Rock
August 01 Monday
Aug
01
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 02 Tuesday
Aug
02
Tuesday
View Event - Yarn
Yarn
Music :: Americana , Music :: Country
Aug
02
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Brianna Moore & the Sa...
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Brianna Moore & the Sa...
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - Protomartyr and Panther Car
Protomartyr and Panther Car
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - Pato Benton
Pato Benton
Music :: Reggae
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
View Event - Diamonds
Diamonds
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
View Event - The Memphis Strange Live Show
The Memphis Strange Live Show
Music :: Rock
Aug
05
Friday
View Event - Abstract Rude
Abstract Rude
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Hip Hop
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
View Event - Freekbass
Freekbass
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
View Event - The Dirt Farmers
The Dirt Farmers
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rockabilly
August 08 Monday
Aug
08
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 09 Tuesday
Aug
09
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson Lunch On The Lawn - Katie Careless & the Rec...
Emerson Lunch On The Lawn - Katie Careless & the Rec...
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - Sean Devine Live Show
Sean Devine Live Show
Music :: Rock
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - Mike Love
Mike Love
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Roots Rock
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
View Event - Mandy Rowden Live Show
Mandy Rowden Live Show
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Food :: Food
Aug
11
Thursday
View Event - Jeff Carroll
Jeff Carroll
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
Aug
11
Thursday
View Event - Jeff Carroll
Jeff Carroll
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
View Event - A Midsummer Night's Funky Dream
A Midsummer Night's Funky Dream
8:30 PM The Eagles Upstairs
Music :: Funk
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
View Event - Cool McCool & The Spies Live Show
Cool McCool & The Spies Live Show
Music :: Blues , Food :: Food
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
View Event - In Walks Bud
In Walks Bud
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Reggae
Aug
14
Sunday
View Event - Devon Allman Band
Devon Allman Band
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Rock
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Into the Abyss and Sax...
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Into the Abyss and Sax...
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Aug
17
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
View Event - Mathias
Mathias
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
18
Thursday
View Event - Scooter Brown Band Live Show
Scooter Brown Band Live Show
Music :: Country , Food :: Food
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
View Event - The Max Live Show
The Max Live Show
Music :: Misc , Food :: Food
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
View Event - Big Ol' Live Show
Big Ol' Live Show
Music :: Rock , Food :: Food
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
View Event - Thermal Grass
Thermal Grass
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
View Event - Diarrhea Planet Live Show
Diarrhea Planet Live Show
Music :: Rock , Food :: Food
Aug
23
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
View Event - Christy Hays Live Show
Christy Hays Live Show
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Food :: Food
Aug
24
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
View Event - Walcrik
Walcrik
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk
Aug
25
Thursday
View Event - Jeff Austin Band
Jeff Austin Band
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Jam
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
View Event - Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs Live Show
Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs Live Show
Music :: Folk , Food :: Food
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
View Event - Fruit Bats
Fruit Bats
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
View Event - Canyon Collected Live Show
Canyon Collected Live Show
Music :: Grass , Food :: Food
Aug
28
Sunday
View Event - Amanda Stewart
Amanda Stewart
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 30 Tuesday
Aug
30
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
View Event - Fred Eaglesmith Live Show
Fred Eaglesmith Live Show
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Food :: Food
September 02 Friday
Sep
02
Friday
View Event - Nathan Xander Live Show
Nathan Xander Live Show
Music :: Folk , Food :: Food
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
View Event - Jackson Fireman's Ball
Jackson Fireman's Ball
6:00 PM Heritage Arena
Music :: Jam , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 06 Tuesday
Sep
06
Tuesday
View Event - John Kadlecik (of Dark Star Orchestra and Further)
John Kadlecik (of Dark Star Orchestra and Further)
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Jam , Music :: Rock
Sep
06
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 09 Friday
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - Wild Fest 2016
Wild Fest 2016
11:00 AM Giant Springs State Park
Music :: Folk
Sep
09
Friday
View Event - Live Music w/ Aaron Williams
Live Music w/ Aaron Williams
5:30 PM Wildrye Distilling
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
View Event - Ages and Ages
Ages and Ages
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
September 11 Sunday
Sep
11
Sunday
View Event - The Frights
The Frights
Music :: Rock
September 12 Monday
Sep
12
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 13 Tuesday
Sep
13
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
View Event - Modern Sons Live Show
Modern Sons Live Show
Music :: Rock , Food :: Food
September 19 Monday
Sep
19
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 23 Friday
Sep
23
Friday
View Event - Local Yokel Live Show
Local Yokel Live Show
Music :: Bluegrass , Food :: Food
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
View Event - The Two Tracks Live Show
The Two Tracks Live Show
Music :: Americana , Food :: Food
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
View Event - Sean Hayes
Sean Hayes
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
View Event - Twiddle and Kitchen Dwellers
Twiddle and Kitchen Dwellers
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Jam
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
View Event - Keller Williams
Keller Williams
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Jam
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
View Event - Paper Bird
Paper Bird
Music :: Americana , Music :: Folk

Back to Top