BozemanEvents

May
04
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
May 06 Friday
May
06
Friday
View Event - Heather Lingle Band
Heather Lingle Band
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Americana , Music :: Country
May 07 Saturday
May
07
Saturday
View Event - Party Thieves @ Faultline North
Party Thieves @ Faultline North
8:00 AM
Music :: Electronic , Art :: Dance
May 09 Monday
May
09
Monday
View Event - Open Mic Night at Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse
Open Mic Night at Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse
Art :: Spoken Word , Music :: Misc
May
09
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
May 10 Tuesday
May
10
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
May 11 Wednesday
May
11
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
May 13 Friday
May
13
Friday
View Event - Sharon Iltis
Sharon Iltis
5:30 PM Williie's Distillery
Music :: Americana , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
May
13
Friday
View Event - Glass Spiders: A Tribute to David Bowie
Glass Spiders: A Tribute to David Bowie
Music :: Rock
May 14 Saturday
May
14
Saturday
View Event - Heather Lingle Band
Heather Lingle Band
7:00 PM Desert Rose Restaurant & Bar
Music :: Americana , Music :: Country
May
14
Saturday
View Event - Townshends Teahouse Featured Musician Revisit
Townshends Teahouse Featured Musician Revisit
Music :: Misc
May
14
Saturday
View Event - Crow and the Canyon
Crow and the Canyon
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
May 16 Monday
May
16
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
May 17 Tuesday
May
17
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
May 18 Wednesday
May
18
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
May 19 Thursday
May
19
Thursday
View Event - Symphony at the Shane
Symphony at the Shane
7:30 PM Shane Lalani Center for the Arts
Music :: Classical
May 20 Friday
May
20
Friday
View Event - Heather Lingle
Heather Lingle
9:00 PM
Music :: Americana , Music :: Country
May 21 Saturday
May
21
Saturday
View Event - Sharon Iltis Trio
Sharon Iltis Trio
6:30 PM Ted's Montana Grill, Baxter Lobby
Music :: Americana , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
May
21
Saturday
View Event - Shakewell with Mikel Wright & the Wrongs
Shakewell with Mikel Wright & the Wrongs
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
May
21
Saturday
View Event - Heather Lingle Band
Heather Lingle Band
Music :: Americana , Music :: Country
May 22 Sunday
May
22
Sunday
View Event - Diamond
Diamond
1:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
May 23 Monday
May
23
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
May 24 Tuesday
May
24
Tuesday
View Event - Sharon Iltis Trio
Sharon Iltis Trio
6:00 PM MAP Brewing
Music :: Americana
May
24
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
May 25 Wednesday
May
25
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
May 26 Thursday
May
26
Thursday
View Event - Walcrik
Walcrik
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
May 31 Tuesday
May
31
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 02 Thursday
Jun
02
Thursday
View Event - Bluebelly Junction
Bluebelly Junction
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock , Music :: Country
June 03 Friday
Jun
03
Friday
View Event - Fruition
Fruition
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
View Event - WYOmericana Caravan Tour featuring Sneaky Pete
WYOmericana Caravan Tour featuring Sneaky Pete
Music :: Americana , Music :: Funk
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
View Event - Julie's Syrup
Julie's Syrup
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
June 06 Monday
Jun
06
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 07 Tuesday
Jun
07
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 09 Thursday
Jun
09
Thursday
View Event - Grant Farm
Grant Farm
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Jam
June 10 Friday
Jun
10
Friday
View Event - The Sharon Iltis Band
The Sharon Iltis Band
7:00 PM Desert Rose Restaurant
Music :: Americana
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
View Event - Von Stomper with Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs
Von Stomper with Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs
Music :: Americana , Music :: Roots Rock
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 14 Tuesday
Jun
14
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 15 Wednesday
Jun
15
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 21 Tuesday
Jun
21
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 22 Wednesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 27 Monday
Jun
27
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 28 Tuesday
Jun
28
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 29 Wednesday
Jun
29
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
View Event - Dead Larry and Indigenous Eric
Dead Larry and Indigenous Eric
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
View Event - Cave Singers
Cave Singers
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
Jul
14
Thursday
View Event - Parsonsfield
Parsonsfield
Music :: Folk , Music :: Bluegrass
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
View Event - Young Dubliners
Young Dubliners
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - Protomartyr and Panther Car
Protomartyr and Panther Car
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - Mike Love
Mike Love
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Roots Rock
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
View Event - Jackson Fireman's Ball
Jackson Fireman's Ball
6:00 PM Heritage Arena
Music :: Jam , Special Events :: Fundraiser

Back to Top