BozemanEvents

May
26
Thursday
View Event - Walcrik
Walcrik
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
May 31 Tuesday
May
31
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 02 Thursday
Jun
02
Thursday
View Event - Bluebelly Junction
Bluebelly Junction
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock , Music :: Country
June 03 Friday
Jun
03
Friday
View Event - Fruition
Fruition
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
View Event - 4th Annual Road Runners Poker Run
4th Annual Road Runners Poker Run
8:00 AM Anderson & Platt Outfitters
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Country
Jun
04
Saturday
View Event - WYOmericana Caravan Tour featuring Sneaky Pete
WYOmericana Caravan Tour featuring Sneaky Pete
Music :: Americana , Music :: Funk
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
View Event - Julie's Syrup
Julie's Syrup
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
June 06 Monday
Jun
06
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 07 Tuesday
Jun
07
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 09 Thursday
Jun
09
Thursday
View Event - Mathias
Mathias
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
Jun
09
Thursday
View Event - Grant Farm
Grant Farm
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Jam
June 10 Friday
Jun
10
Friday
View Event - The Sharon Iltis Band
The Sharon Iltis Band
7:00 PM Desert Rose Restaurant
Music :: Americana
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
View Event - Von Stomper with Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs
Von Stomper with Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs
Music :: Americana , Music :: Roots Rock
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
View Event - Weatherwood
Weatherwood
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk , Music :: Bluegrass
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
View Event - Open Mic Night at Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse
Open Mic Night at Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse
Art :: Poetry , Music :: Misc
Jun
13
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 14 Tuesday
Jun
14
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 15 Wednesday
Jun
15
Wednesday
View Event - The Blackberry Bushes Stringband
The Blackberry Bushes Stringband
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
Jun
15
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 21 Tuesday
Jun
21
Tuesday
View Event - Rabbit Wilde
Rabbit Wilde
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
Jun
21
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 22 Wednesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 24 Friday
Jun
24
Friday
View Event - Tsunami Funk at Chico Hotsprings
Tsunami Funk at Chico Hotsprings
9:00 PM Chico Saloon
Music :: Funk , Music :: R & B
June 27 Monday
Jun
27
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 28 Tuesday
Jun
28
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 29 Wednesday
Jun
29
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Hawthorne Roots
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Hawthorne Roots
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Jul
06
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
View Event - Dead Larry and Indigenous Eric
Dead Larry and Indigenous Eric
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson Lunch On The Lawn - Edis & The Incredibles
Emerson Lunch On The Lawn - Edis & The Incredibles
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Jul
13
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
View Event - Cave Singers
Cave Singers
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
Jul
14
Thursday
View Event - Parsonsfield
Parsonsfield
Music :: Folk , Music :: Bluegrass
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
View Event - Young Dubliners
Young Dubliners
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 19 Tuesday
Jul
19
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Big Ol'
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Big Ol'
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Jul
20
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Kate & The AlleyKats
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Kate & The AlleyKats
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Brianna Moore & the Sa...
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Brianna Moore & the Sa...
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Aug
03
Wednesday
View Event - Protomartyr and Panther Car
Protomartyr and Panther Car
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson Lunch On The Lawn - Katie Careless & the Rec...
Emerson Lunch On The Lawn - Katie Careless & the Rec...
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
Aug
10
Wednesday
View Event - Mike Love
Mike Love
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Roots Rock
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
View Event - Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Into the Abyss and Sax...
Emerson's Lunch On The Lawn - Into the Abyss and Sax...
11:30 AM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - West Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Misc
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
View Event - Fruit Bats
Fruit Bats
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
View Event - Jackson Fireman's Ball
Jackson Fireman's Ball
6:00 PM Heritage Arena
Music :: Jam , Special Events :: Fundraiser

Back to Top