BozemanEvents

Dec
07
Wednesday
View Event - Nathan Kalish & The Last Callers
Nathan Kalish & The Last Callers
7:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Country
Dec
07
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
View Event - MSU Dead Week Pool Party
MSU Dead Week Pool Party
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: DJ
Dec
08
Thursday
View Event - Aaron Kamm & The One Drops with The City Parks
Aaron Kamm & The One Drops with The City Parks
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Blues
Dec
08
Thursday
View Event - Danny Bee
Danny Bee
8:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Misc
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
View Event - Sharon ond Jim
Sharon ond Jim
5:30 PM Wildrye Distillery
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Americana
Dec
09
Friday
View Event - Bozeman Ice Climbing Festival
Bozeman Ice Climbing Festival
7:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center - Theater
Music :: Rock , Sports :: Outdoors
Dec
09
Friday
View Event - Not So Silent Night Holiday Concert
Not So Silent Night Holiday Concert
7:30 PM Private Residence
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Jazz
Dec
09
Friday
View Event - QUENBY & THE WEST OF WAYLAND BAND
QUENBY & THE WEST OF WAYLAND BAND
Music :: Country
Dec
09
Friday
View Event - www.TWANG
www.TWANG
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Misc
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
View Event - Holiday Collage
Holiday Collage
7:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
Dec
10
Saturday
View Event - Denny & The Resonators
Denny & The Resonators
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Misc
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
View Event - Holiday Collage
Holiday Collage
2:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
Dec
11
Sunday
View Event - Shaun Ray
Shaun Ray
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Americana , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
December 12 Monday
Dec
12
Monday
View Event - Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
5:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Folk
Dec
12
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
December 13 Tuesday
Dec
13
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
December 15 Thursday
Dec
15
Thursday
View Event - Cory Leone Johnson
Cory Leone Johnson
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Dec
15
Thursday
View Event - Kalyn Beasley
Kalyn Beasley
8:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Folk
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
View Event - Shaun Ray
Shaun Ray
5:00 PM Wild Joe*s Coffee Spot
Music :: Rock
Dec
16
Friday
View Event - SOMEDAY MISS PRAY
SOMEDAY MISS PRAY
Music :: Rock , Music :: Americana
Dec
16
Friday
View Event - Gary Small & The Coyote Brothers
Gary Small & The Coyote Brothers
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rockabilly
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
View Event - Sharon Iltis Christmas Music
Sharon Iltis Christmas Music
9:00 AM Winter Farmers Market
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Dec
17
Saturday
View Event - Folk Singer Lindsay Straw
Folk Singer Lindsay Straw
Music :: Folk , Music :: Acoustic
Dec
17
Saturday
View Event - Live Music:  Lindsay Straw
Live Music: Lindsay Straw
Music :: Folk
Dec
17
Saturday
View Event - Gary Small & The Coyote Brothers
Gary Small & The Coyote Brothers
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rockabilly
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
View Event - Live Music:  Scottish Folk Ensemble
Live Music: Scottish Folk Ensemble
Music :: Folk
Dec
18
Sunday
View Event - Little Jane & The Pistol Whips
Little Jane & The Pistol Whips
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
December 19 Monday
Dec
19
Monday
View Event - Christy Hays
Christy Hays
5:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
Dec
19
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
December 20 Tuesday
Dec
20
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
December 21 Wednesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
December 22 Thursday
Dec
22
Thursday
View Event - Dan Bradner
Dan Bradner
8:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Folk
December 23 Friday
Dec
23
Friday
View Event - LITTLE JANE
LITTLE JANE
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
23
Friday
View Event - The Band of Drifters
The Band of Drifters
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Blues
December 24 Saturday
Dec
24
Saturday
View Event - Leif Christian
Leif Christian
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Blues , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
December 26 Monday
Dec
26
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
December 27 Tuesday
Dec
27
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
December 28 Wednesday
Dec
28
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
December 29 Thursday
Dec
29
Thursday
View Event - Grassy Mountain
Grassy Mountain
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
Dec
29
Thursday
View Event - Chad Okrusch
Chad Okrusch
8:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Misc , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
December 30 Friday
Dec
30
Friday
View Event - COOL MCCOOL & THE SPIES
COOL MCCOOL & THE SPIES
Music :: R & B
Dec
30
Friday
View Event - Western Electric
Western Electric
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Country
December 31 Saturday
Dec
31
Saturday
View Event - New Year's Eve Party
New Year's Eve Party
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: DJ
Dec
31
Saturday
View Event - The Bird Dogs w/ Drink Me Pretty
The Bird Dogs w/ Drink Me Pretty
9:00 PM The Murray Bar
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
January 02 Monday
Jan
02
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
January 03 Tuesday
Jan
03
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
January 04 Wednesday
Jan
04
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
January 07 Saturday
Jan
07
Saturday
View Event - Clozee & Psymbionic Biohackers Tour
Clozee & Psymbionic Biohackers Tour
Music :: Electronic , Music :: Funk
January 09 Monday
Jan
09
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
January 10 Tuesday
Jan
10
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
January 11 Wednesday
Jan
11
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
January 16 Monday
Jan
16
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
January 17 Tuesday
Jan
17
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
January 18 Wednesday
Jan
18
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
January 23 Monday
Jan
23
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
January 24 Tuesday
Jan
24
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
January 25 Wednesday
Jan
25
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
January 30 Monday
Jan
30
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
January 31 Tuesday
Jan
31
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
February 01 Wednesday
Feb
01
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
February 04 Saturday
Feb
04
Saturday
View Event - Signs of Life
Signs of Life
7:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
February 05 Sunday
Feb
05
Sunday
View Event - Signs of Life
Signs of Life
2:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
View Event - Heroes & Villains - Family Concert
Heroes & Villains - Family Concert
1:00 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
View Event - Songs of Destiny
Songs of Destiny
7:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 05 Sunday
Mar
05
Sunday
View Event - Songs of Destiny
Songs of Destiny
2:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Rockabilly
March 11 Saturday
Mar
11
Saturday
View Event - Elephant Revival
Elephant Revival
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Folk , Music :: Grass
April 08 Saturday
Apr
08
Saturday
View Event - The Titan
The Titan
7:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical
April 09 Sunday
Apr
09
Sunday
View Event - The Titan
The Titan
2:30 PM Willson Auditorium
Music :: Classical

Back to Top