BozemanEvents

Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Kevin Grastorf
Kevin Grastorf
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Charles Ellsworth
Charles Ellsworth
8:00 PM
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Folk
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - World's Finest
World's Finest
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Jam
June 23 Friday
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - The Last Revel w/Ira Wolf and Lowest Pair
The Last Revel w/Ira Wolf and Lowest Pair
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - Adam Platt Trio
Adam Platt Trio
7:30 PM The Shed
Music :: Jazz
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - Taylor Scott Band
Taylor Scott Band
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc
Jun
23
Friday
View Event - Dirty Revival with The Dusty Pockets
Dirty Revival with The Dusty Pockets
Music :: Funk
June 24 Saturday
Jun
24
Saturday
View Event - Radio Birds w/ The Sleepless Elite
Radio Birds w/ The Sleepless Elite
Music :: Rock
Jun
24
Saturday
View Event - Taylor Scott Band
Taylor Scott Band
9:00 PM
Music :: Misc
June 25 Sunday
Jun
25
Sunday
View Event - Live Music:  Scottish Folk Ensemble
Live Music: Scottish Folk Ensemble
Music :: Folk
June 26 Monday
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
5:00 PM
Music :: Americana
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
June 27 Tuesday
Jun
27
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
June 28 Wednesday
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - Maracuja
Maracuja
7:00 PM
Music :: Misc
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - Scratchdog Stringband
Scratchdog Stringband
Music :: Rock
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
June 29 Thursday
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Tris Munsick & The Innocents
Tris Munsick & The Innocents
8:00 PM
Music :: Country
July 02 Sunday
Jul
02
Sunday
View Event - Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Shelly Besler & Tony Polecastro
Music :: Rock
Jul
02
Sunday
View Event - The Diamonds
The Diamonds
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
July 03 Monday
Jul
03
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 04 Tuesday
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - Festival of the Fourth
Festival of the Fourth
9:00 PM Gallatin County Fairgrounds
Music :: Classical , Special Events :: Community Event
July 05 Wednesday
Jul
05
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Nathan North
Nathan North
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Grant Farm with Useful Jenkins
Grant Farm with Useful Jenkins
Music :: Jam , Music :: Americana
July 07 Friday
Jul
07
Friday
View Event - Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs w/ Crow and the Canyon
Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs w/ Crow and the Canyon
Music :: Bluegrass
July 09 Sunday
Jul
09
Sunday
View Event - Mathias
Mathias
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Music :: Acoustic
July 10 Monday
Jul
10
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 11 Tuesday
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - The Movement with Yellowstoned
The Movement with Yellowstoned
Music :: Reggae
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 12 Wednesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - Frogleg w/ Maggie Koerner
Frogleg w/ Maggie Koerner
Music :: Rock
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 13 Thursday
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Nic Armstrong
Nic Armstrong
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Misc
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Frogleg with Solidarity Service
Frogleg with Solidarity Service
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
July 14 Friday
Jul
14
Friday
View Event - Pinky and the Flyod
Pinky and the Flyod
Music :: Rock
July 15 Saturday
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Satsang w/ The Railsplitters
Satsang w/ The Railsplitters
Music :: Rock
July 16 Sunday
Jul
16
Sunday
View Event - Christy Hays
Christy Hays
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
July 17 Monday
Jul
17
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 18 Tuesday
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 19 Wednesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - Christy Hays
Christy Hays
Music :: Americana
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 20 Thursday
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Brad Parsons w/ Slo Mo Joe
Brad Parsons w/ Slo Mo Joe
Music :: Rock
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Grassy Mountain
Grassy Mountain
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
July 21 Friday
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - The Black Lillies w/ The Memphis Strange
The Black Lillies w/ The Memphis Strange
Music :: Rock
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - Major & The Monbacks
Major & The Monbacks
Music :: Rock
July 23 Sunday
Jul
23
Sunday
View Event - Erin & the Project
Erin & the Project
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock
July 24 Monday
Jul
24
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
July 25 Tuesday
Jul
25
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
July 26 Wednesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
View Event - Billy Strings
Billy Strings
Music :: Americana
Jul
26
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Mandy Rowden w/ Quenby Iandiorio
Mandy Rowden w/ Quenby Iandiorio
Music :: Americana
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Weatherwood
Weatherwood
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot SPrings
Music :: Bluegrass
July 28 Friday
Jul
28
Friday
View Event - The Young Dubliners
The Young Dubliners
Music :: Rock
Jul
28
Friday
View Event - The Way Down Wanderers
The Way Down Wanderers
Music :: Americana
July 30 Sunday
Jul
30
Sunday
View Event - Thermal Grass
Thermal Grass
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Rock
July 31 Monday
Jul
31
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 01 Tuesday
Aug
01
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 02 Wednesday
Aug
02
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 03 Thursday
Aug
03
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
August 07 Monday
Aug
07
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 08 Tuesday
Aug
08
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 09 Wednesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - Blind Pilot & Gregory Alan Isakov
Blind Pilot & Gregory Alan Isakov
5:00 PM Bridger Brewing (Outdoors)
Music :: Indie , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - Old 97's
Old 97's
Music :: Rock
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 10 Thursday
Aug
10
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
August 14 Monday
Aug
14
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 15 Tuesday
Aug
15
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 16 Wednesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - Rain City Ramblers
Rain City Ramblers
Music :: Americana
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 17 Thursday
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - Corb Lund w/ The Bus Driver Tour
Corb Lund w/ The Bus Driver Tour
Music :: Americana
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
View Event - The Ghost of Paul Revere
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Music :: Folk
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
View Event - Cold Hard Cash Show w/ Nathan Kalish
Cold Hard Cash Show w/ Nathan Kalish
Music :: Rock
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
View Event - Jaden Carlson Band
Jaden Carlson Band
Music :: Rock
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
View Event - Brian Ernst
Brian Ernst
Music :: Rock
September 22 Friday
Sep
22
Friday
View Event - The Cave Singers
The Cave Singers
Music :: Folk
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
View Event - Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
5:00 PM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Misc
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
View Event - Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
10:00 AM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Misc
October 01 Sunday
Oct
01
Sunday
View Event - Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
10:00 AM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Misc
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
View Event - The Courtneys with Versing
The Courtneys with Versing
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock

Back to Top