BozemanEvents

Sep
30
Friday
View Event - 13th Annual Winefest
13th Annual Winefest
6:00 PM Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Music :: Rock , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
30
Friday
View Event - The Two Tracks Live Show
The Two Tracks Live Show
Music :: Americana , Food :: Food
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
View Event - Chris Cunningham
Chris Cunningham
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
View Event - Hooligans Trio
Hooligans Trio
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
Oct
06
Thursday
View Event - Sean Hayes
Sean Hayes
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
View Event - Twiddle and Kitchen Dwellers
Twiddle and Kitchen Dwellers
9:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Jam
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
View Event - Bridger Creek Boys
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
View Event - Liquid Stranger
Liquid Stranger
Music :: Electronic
Oct
11
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
View Event - Bramble & Rye
Bramble & Rye
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
View Event - The Daughter of the Regiment
The Daughter of the Regiment
7:00 PM The Willson Auditorium, Bozeman, MT
Art :: Misc , Music :: Classical
Oct
14
Friday
View Event - The Lil' Smokies with Scott Pemberton
The Lil' Smokies with Scott Pemberton
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
View Event - The Lil' Smokies with Honeyhoney
The Lil' Smokies with Honeyhoney
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
View Event - Dan Dubuque
Dan Dubuque
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
View Event - Ottmar Liebert  VH1 Save The Music
Ottmar Liebert VH1 Save The Music
7:30 PM Ellen Theater
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
17
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
View Event - Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)
Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Oct
18
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
View Event - Mathias
Mathias
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
20
Thursday
View Event - The Last Revel w/ Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs
The Last Revel w/ Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
View Event - Mandolin Jack
Mandolin Jack
5:00 PM Wild Joe*s Coffee Spot
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
21
Friday
View Event - J.W. Teller
J.W. Teller
5:00 PM Wild Joe*s Coffee Spot
Music :: Acoustic
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
View Event - Dead Larry
Dead Larry
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
View Event - Alex Koukov & Bridger Dunnagan
Alex Koukov & Bridger Dunnagan
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
View Event - Auditions for "Spring Awakening" at MSU
Auditions for "Spring Awakening" at MSU
7:00 PM Black Box Theatre, MSU campus
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Rock
Oct
24
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
View Event - Keller Williams
Keller Williams
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Jam
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
View Event - Charlie Parr and Hillstomp
Charlie Parr and Hillstomp
8:00 PM The Eagles Lodge Ballroom
Music :: Roots Rock , Music :: Folk
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
View Event - Quarantine w/ BARELY ALIVE, JAYCEEOH, & RIOT TEN
Quarantine w/ BARELY ALIVE, JAYCEEOH, & RIOT TEN
6:00 PM Gallatin County Fairgrounds
Music :: Electronic , Music :: DJ
Oct
29
Saturday
View Event - Shakewell, MOTH, Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons
Shakewell, MOTH, Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons
Music :: Jam , Music :: Funk
Oct
29
Saturday
View Event - Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons
Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons
Music :: Funk , Music :: Rock
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
November 03 Thursday
Nov
03
Thursday
View Event - Head for the Hills
Head for the Hills
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
November 07 Monday
Nov
07
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
November 14 Monday
Nov
14
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
November 15 Tuesday
Nov
15
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
View Event - Brothers Gow
Brothers Gow
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
Nov
16
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
View Event - Paper Bird
Paper Bird
Music :: Americana , Music :: Folk
November 21 Monday
Nov
21
Monday
View Event - The Bridger Creek Boys
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
November 22 Tuesday
Nov
22
Tuesday
View Event - Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
View Event - BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
View Event - Aaron Kamm & The One Drops with The City Parks
Aaron Kamm & The One Drops with The City Parks
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Blues

Back to Top