BozemanEvents

Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Philipsburg Summer Concert
12:00 PM Winninghoff Park Arena
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
David Gans & The Drunken Hearts
Music :: Americana
August 20 Sunday
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
Lane Norberg
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
August 21 Monday
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
New Breed Brass Band
Music :: Jazz
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Music :: Folk
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Mathias
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Katherine Aelias Band
6:00 PM Wild Joe's Coffee Spot
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Cold Hard Cash Show w/ Nathan Kalish
Music :: Rock
August 27 Sunday
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
Lang Termes
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Grass
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Life is A Carnival: A Tribute To The Band
5:00 PM Cannery District
Music :: Americana
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
The Railsplitters
Music :: Bluegrass
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
The Hollands
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk
September 03 Sunday
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Hazel Hue
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
September 04 Monday
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
The Katheine Aelias Band
6:30 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Funk
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
MSU Pool Party
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Hip Hop , Music :: Electronic
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
Deltron 3030 with Kid Koala
5:00 PM Bridger Brewing (outside)
Music :: Hip Hop
September 10 Sunday
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
Joe Knapp & Chelsea Hunt
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
September 11 Monday
Sep
11
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
The Nth Power & Ghost Note
Music :: Funk
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Chris Cunningham
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Bluegrass
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
Jaden Carlson Band
Music :: Rock
September 17 Sunday
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
Ben McKee
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Folk , Music :: Acoustic
September 18 Monday
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Brian Ernst
Music :: Rock
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Dan Henry
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Blues
September 22 Friday
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
The Cave Singers
Music :: Folk
September 24 Sunday
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Nathan North
7:00 PM Bozeman Hot Springs
Music :: Rock , Music :: Acoustic
September 25 Monday
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Lil Smokies, Mipso, Brothers Comatose
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Americana
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
5:00 PM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Misc
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
10:00 AM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Misc
October 01 Sunday
Oct
01
Sunday
VIEW
Townsend Fall Fest and Car Show
10:00 AM Heritage Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Misc
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT
Music :: DJ
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Bridger Creek Boys
7:00 PM Red Tractor Pizza
Music :: Bluegrass
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Intermountain Opera Bozeman presents The Tender Land
7:00 PM The Willson Auditorium
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Classical
October 15 Sunday
Oct
15
Sunday
VIEW
Intermountain Opera Bozeman presents The Tender Land
3:00 PM The Willson Auditorium
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Classical
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Kitchen Dwellers & Horseshoes and Hand Grenades
Music :: Bluegrass
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Kitchen Dwellers & Horseshoes and Hand Grenades
Music :: Bluegrass
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
The Courtneys with Versing
Music :: Indie , Music :: Rock
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
The Stone Foxes
Music :: Rock
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Jeff Austin Band
Music :: Bluegrass