BozemanEvents

Jan
23
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
January 24 Tuesday
Jan
24
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
24
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
24
Tuesday
View Event - Game Night
Game Night
Special Events :: Community Event
January 25 Wednesday
Jan
25
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
25
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
25
Wednesday
View Event - Community Cafe Guest Chef Event with Aaron Brittingham
Community Cafe Guest Chef Event with Aaron Brittingham
5:00 PM Community Cafe
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
January 26 Thursday
Jan
26
Thursday
View Event - Health & Wellness Fair
Health & Wellness Fair
5:30 PM Health in Motion Physical Therapy Wellness
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
26
Thursday
View Event - Open-Build at the Makerspace
Open-Build at the Makerspace
6:00 PM The Bozeman Makerspace
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
26
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
26
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
January 27 Friday
Jan
27
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
January 28 Saturday
Jan
28
Saturday
View Event - Winter's Bounty: a farm to table feast
Winter's Bounty: a farm to table feast
6:00 PM The 1915 Barn
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
January 30 Monday
Jan
30
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
January 31 Tuesday
Jan
31
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
31
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
February 01 Wednesday
Feb
01
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
01
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
February 02 Thursday
Feb
02
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
02
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
February 03 Friday
Feb
03
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 06 Monday
Feb
06
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 07 Tuesday
Feb
07
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
07
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
08
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
February 09 Thursday
Feb
09
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
09
Thursday
View Event - Gallatin Valley Land Trust Annual Meeting & Trail Mix
Gallatin Valley Land Trust Annual Meeting & Trail Mix
6:00 PM Bozeman Masonic Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
Feb
09
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
View Event - MSU 34th International Food Bazaar
MSU 34th International Food Bazaar
4:00 PM Montana State University Strand Union Building
Special Events :: Annual Event , Food :: Food
Feb
11
Saturday
View Event - 34th Annual International Food Bazaar
34th Annual International Food Bazaar
4:00 PM International Food Bazaar
Special Events :: Annual Event , Food :: Food
Feb
11
Saturday
View Event - Sweet Tooth Ball
Sweet Tooth Ball
7:00 PM The Commons at Baxter and Love
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Annual Event
Feb
11
Saturday
View Event - BridgerCare Sweet Tooth Ball Fundraiser
BridgerCare Sweet Tooth Ball Fundraiser
7:00 PM The Commons
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Music :: DJ
February 13 Monday
Feb
13
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 14 Tuesday
Feb
14
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
14
Tuesday
View Event - Cirque du Coeur
Cirque du Coeur
6:00 PM The Rockin' TJ Ranch
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Annual Event
Feb
14
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
15
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
February 16 Thursday
Feb
16
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
16
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
17
Friday
View Event - Goth Ball
Goth Ball
8:00 PM
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Rock
February 20 Monday
Feb
20
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
21
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
22
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
February 23 Thursday
Feb
23
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
23
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
February 24 Friday
Feb
24
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
View Event - Spring home and garden show
Spring home and garden show
12:00 PM Gallatin county fairgrounds
Special Events :: Annual Event
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
28
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
01
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
March 02 Thursday
Mar
02
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
02
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
March 03 Friday
Mar
03
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
07
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
08
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
March 09 Thursday
Mar
09
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
09
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
March 10 Friday
Mar
10
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 13 Monday
Mar
13
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
14
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
15
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
March 16 Thursday
Mar
16
Thursday
View Event - Adult Chess
Adult Chess
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
16
Thursday
View Event - COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE
Special Events :: Community Event
March 17 Friday
Mar
17
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 21 Tuesday
Mar
21
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
March 28 Tuesday
Mar
28
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
April 04 Tuesday
Apr
04
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
April 11 Tuesday
Apr
11
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
April 18 Tuesday
Apr
18
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
April 25 Tuesday
Apr
25
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
May 02 Tuesday
May
02
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
May 09 Tuesday
May
09
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
May 16 Tuesday
May
16
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
May 23 Tuesday
May
23
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc
May 30 Tuesday
May
30
Tuesday
View Event - Cribbage Night
Cribbage Night
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Misc

Back to Top