BozemanEvents

Mar
30
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
01
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
View Event - Bozeman Soup IV
Bozeman Soup IV
6:00 PM
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Art Show
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
03
Friday
View Event - Blue and Gold Ball
Blue and Gold Ball
8:00 PM MSU Strand Union Building Ballrooms
Special Events :: Annual Event , Food :: Food
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
04
Saturday
View Event - Star Trek first contact party
Star Trek first contact party
6:00 PM holiday inn
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
07
Tuesday
View Event - Movie Night: An Intro to the Human Microbiome
Movie Night: An Intro to the Human Microbiome
7:00 PM Bozeman Public Library Small Conference Room
Special Events :: Misc , Education :: Misc
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
08
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
10
Friday
View Event - Free Friday Night!
Free Friday Night!
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
10
Friday
View Event - Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party!
Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party!
7:00 PM Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
10
Friday
View Event - Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party!
Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party!
7:00 PM Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
10
Friday
View Event - Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party!
Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party!
7:00 PM Tyra Banks cosmetic/fashion show Launch Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
11
Saturday
View Event - international tabletop day
international tabletop day
9:00 AM Hastings Entertainment
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Annual Event
Apr
11
Saturday
View Event - Bridal Walk
Bridal Walk
Special Events :: Community Event
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
13
Monday
View Event - NanoDays / MicroDays science outreach event
NanoDays / MicroDays science outreach event
5:00 PM MSU Strand Union Ballrooms
Special Events :: Annual Event , Education :: Misc
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
14
Tuesday
View Event - Tap in to Bugs with Benefits, Your Microbiome
Tap in to Bugs with Benefits, Your Microbiome
6:30 PM Medical Arts
Special Events :: Misc , Education :: Misc
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
15
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
18
Saturday
View Event - Red Cross blood drive
Red Cross blood drive
11:00 AM Hastings Entertainment
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
18
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
Bozeman Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
2:00 PM Mixers
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
18
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
Bozeman Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
2:00 PM Mixers
Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
View Event - Astronomy & Aerospace Day
Astronomy & Aerospace Day
Special Events :: Annual Event , Education :: Misc
Apr
19
Sunday
View Event - "10 Years Ringing," performed by Bells of the Bridgers
"10 Years Ringing," performed by Bells of the Bridgers
3:00 PM Bozeman United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Annual Event
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
22
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
View Event - Musician Wellness Event
Musician Wellness Event
5:30 PM Health in Motion Physical Therapy Wellness
Special Events :: Community Event
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 25 Saturday
Apr
25
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Clean Up Day
Bozeman Clean Up Day
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
25
Saturday
View Event - Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event
April 27 Monday
Apr
27
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
27
Monday
View Event - Glass House Photography Group Movie Night
Glass House Photography Group Movie Night
5:30 PM F-11 Photographic Supplies
Art :: Photography , Special Events :: Misc
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
29
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
May 01 Friday
May
01
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
May
01
Friday
View Event - Bobcat Fest on Main
Bobcat Fest on Main
Special Events :: Community Event
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
View Event - 2nd Annual Montana Cyber Triathlon
2nd Annual Montana Cyber Triathlon
9:00 AM University of Montana University Center
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
May
02
Saturday
View Event - At First Glance
At First Glance
Art :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
May
06
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
May 08 Friday
May
08
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
May
08
Friday
View Event - Free Friday Night!
Free Friday Night!
Special Events :: Community Event
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
May
13
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
May 15 Friday
May
15
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
May
15
Friday
View Event - Suor Angelica/Gianni Schicci
Suor Angelica/Gianni Schicci
7:00 PM Willson Auditorium
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
May 17 Sunday
May
17
Sunday
View Event - Suor Angelica/Gianni Schicci
Suor Angelica/Gianni Schicci
3:00 PM Willson Auditorium
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
May 18 Monday
May
18
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
View Event - Chess Club
Chess Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
View Event - Wii Wednesdays
Wii Wednesdays
Special Events :: Misc
May
20
Wednesday
View Event - Minecraft Meetup
Minecraft Meetup
Special Events :: Community Event
May 22 Friday
May
22
Friday
View Event - Pokemon Club
Pokemon Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
View Event - AALRM Run For Recovery 5K/10K
AALRM Run For Recovery 5K/10K
10:00 AM The Commons at Baxter & Love
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
View Event - American Legion Memorial Day Parade
American Legion Memorial Day Parade
12:00 PM American Legion
Special Events :: Community Event
May
25
Monday
View Event - Lego Club
Lego Club
Special Events :: Misc
May 29 Friday
May
29
Friday
View Event - Sex Trivia Night
Sex Trivia Night
6:30 PM Beall Park Recreation Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Annual Event
May 30 Saturday
May
30
Saturday
View Event - Hustle for Hope 5K
Hustle for Hope 5K
8:00 AM Gallatin Mental Health Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Running
June 02 Tuesday
Jun
02
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
View Event - 17th Annual Watershed Festival
17th Annual Watershed Festival
9:00 AM Bozeman Fish Technology Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Annual Event
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
June 12 Friday
Jun
12
Friday
View Event - Free Friday Night!
Free Friday Night!
Special Events :: Community Event
June 13 Saturday
Jun
13
Saturday
View Event - Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
View Event - Montana OES 126th Annual Grand Session
Montana OES 126th Annual Grand Session
11:00 AM Please Contact Eve Tucker, Venders Chairman
Special Events :: Annual Event
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
View Event - Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
June 27 Saturday
Jun
27
Saturday
View Event - Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
July 04 Saturday
Jul
04
Saturday
View Event - Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
View Event - Free Friday Night!
Free Friday Night!
Special Events :: Community Event
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
View Event - Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Gallatin Valley Famer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
View Event - Gallatin County Fair
Gallatin County Fair
Special Events :: Community Event
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
View Event - Gallatin County Fair
Gallatin County Fair
Special Events :: Community Event
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
View Event - Crazy Days
Crazy Days
Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
17
Friday
View Event - Gallatin County Fair
Gallatin County Fair
Special Events :: Community Event
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
View Event - Crazy Days
Crazy Days
Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
18
Saturday
View Event - Gallatin County Fair
Gallatin County Fair
Special Events :: Community Event
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
View Event - Crazy Days
Crazy Days
Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
19
Sunday
View Event - Gallatin County Fair
Gallatin County Fair
Special Events :: Community Event
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
View Event - Bogert Farmer's Market
Bogert Farmer's Market
5:00 PM The Friends of Bogert Park
Special Events :: Community Event

Back to Top
Next