BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:13:39 MDT en-us Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/storytime/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Trick or Treating at the Emerson! http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/trick-or-treating-at-the-emerson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/trick-or-treating-at-the-emerson/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Downtown Bozeman Trick or Treating http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/downtown-bozeman-trick-or-treating/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/downtown-bozeman-trick-or-treating/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Downtown Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:30:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Anderson School Haunted House http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/anderson-school-haunted-house/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/anderson-school-haunted-house/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:30:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Anderson School's Old Red School House The Harvest Carnival http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/the-harvest-carnival/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/the-harvest-carnival/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Gallatin Valley Fairgrounds - Indoor Arena The Terrible Thing From somewhere Else (Or I was a Teenage Teenager) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Dan Dubuque http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/dan-dubuque/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/dan-dubuque/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Honky Tonk Heroes / Halloween Costume Party (adult only) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/honky-tonk-heroes-halloween-costume-party-adult-only/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/honky-tonk-heroes-halloween-costume-party-adult-only/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Head For The Hills and The Kitchen Dwellers http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/head-for-the-hills-and-the-kitchen-dwellers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/31/2014/head-for-the-hills-and-the-kitchen-dwellers/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/books-and-babies/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Saturday Kid Classes (Grades 1-6) http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Verge Theater Silly Moose Improv Spooktacular http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/silly-moose-improv-spooktacular/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/silly-moose-improv-spooktacular/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Family Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/family-storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/family-storytime/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library La Traviata http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/la-traviata/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/la-traviata/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:30:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Albert Bair Theater Steve Reich - Music for 18 Musicians http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/steve-reich-music-for-18-musicians/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/steve-reich-music-for-18-musicians/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:30:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University The Terrible Thing From somewhere Else (Or I was a Teenage Teenager) http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Honky Tonk Heroes http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/honky-tonk-heroes/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/honky-tonk-heroes/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Joe Schwem http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/joe-schwem/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/joe-schwem/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Livingston Serenaders http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/livingston-serenaders/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/01/2014/livingston-serenaders/ Sat, 1 Nov 2014 21:00:00 MDT 11/01/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Ukulele Lesson Workshop http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/ukulele-lesson-workshop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/ukulele-lesson-workshop/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library MSU Band Concert "Classics" http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/msu-band-concert-quot-classics-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/msu-band-concert-quot-classics-quot/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University MSU Band Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/msu-band-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/msu-band-concert/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Reynolds Recital Hall TGRC Festival of the Dead Face Painting http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/tgrc-festival-of-the-dead-face-painting/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/tgrc-festival-of-the-dead-face-painting/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:30:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Tamarack Grief Resource Center Adult Improv Levels 2 and 3 http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/adult-improv-levels-2-and-3/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/adult-improv-levels-2-and-3/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Waiting For August http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/waiting-for-august/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/waiting-for-august/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Bozo Mojo http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/bozo-mojo/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/bozo-mojo/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Horse Feathers http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/horse-feathers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/02/2014/horse-feathers/ Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/02/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Noon Notes http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/noon-notes/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/noon-notes/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:30:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Conservation in the Anthropocene http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/conservation-in-the-anthropocene/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/conservation-in-the-anthropocene/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Jay's Lounge http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/jay-039-s-lounge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/03/2014/jay-039-s-lounge/ Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/03/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/chess-club/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:30:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Low-Flying Trapeze http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/low-flying-trapeze/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/low-flying-trapeze/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:30:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Adult Improv Levels 4 and 5 http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/adult-improv-levels-4-and-5/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/adult-improv-levels-4-and-5/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Aerial Fabric & Hammock Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/aerial-fabric-amp-hammock-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/04/2014/aerial-fabric-amp-hammock-class/ Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/04/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/05/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/05/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/05/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:30:00 MST 11/05/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:00:00 MST 11/05/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/11/05/2014/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:00:00 MST 11/05/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library