BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:44 MDT en-us Hustle for Hope 5K http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/hustle-for-hope-5k/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/hustle-for-hope-5k/ Sat, 30 May 2015 08:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Gallatin Mental Health Center Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/books-and-babies/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library 4th GVBC Free Kids' BIke Ride http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/4th-gvbc-free-kids-039-bike-ride/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/4th-gvbc-free-kids-039-bike-ride/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Cherry River Recreation Park Saturday Stories- Cars, Trucks, Things That Go! http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/saturday-stories-cars-trucks-things-that-go/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/saturday-stories-cars-trucks-things-that-go/ Sat, 30 May 2015 11:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Willie's Distillery 3rd Annual Spring Pig Pickin' http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/willie-039-s-distillery-3rd-annual-spring-pig-pickin-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/willie-039-s-distillery-3rd-annual-spring-pig-pickin-039/ Sat, 30 May 2015 12:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Willie's Distillery downtown Ennis Montana Kris Clone Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/kris-clone-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/kris-clone-band/ Sat, 30 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Neighborhood 3: Requisition of Doom http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/neighborhood-3-requisition-of-doom/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/neighborhood-3-requisition-of-doom/ Sat, 30 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Kalyn Beasley http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/kalyn-beasley/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/kalyn-beasley/ Sat, 30 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Bryant McGregory & SuperBee http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/bryant-mcgregory-amp-superbee/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/30/2015/bryant-mcgregory-amp-superbee/ Sat, 30 May 2015 21:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/31/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/31/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 31 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Britchy Original Acoustic Duo http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/31/2015/britchy-original-acoustic-duo/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/05/31/2015/britchy-original-acoustic-duo/ Sun, 31 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs MOR Sign http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/mor-sign/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/mor-sign/ Mon, 1 Jun 2015 10:00:00 MDT 06/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/01/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:30:00 MDT 06/01/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Aerial Fabric Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/aerial-fabric-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/aerial-fabric-class/ Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:30:00 MDT 06/01/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 1 Jun 2015 19:00:00 MDT 06/01/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/01/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 1 Jun 2015 19:00:00 MDT 06/01/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 10:00:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 12:00:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:00:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/chess-club/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:30:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bogert Farmer's Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:00:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Friends of Bogert Park Aerial Conditioning and Hoop Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/aerial-conditioning-and-hoop-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/02/2015/aerial-conditioning-and-hoop-class/ Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:30:00 MDT 06/02/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:30:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Introduction to Aerial Arts http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/introduction-to-aerial-arts/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/introduction-to-aerial-arts/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:30:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman David Rose: The Internet of Things http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/david-rose-the-internet-of-things/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/david-rose-the-internet-of-things/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 18:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Ballroom Author Event with Leslie Patten http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/author-event-with-leslie-patten/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/author-event-with-leslie-patten/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 19:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf The Lowest Pair http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/the-lowest-pair/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/03/2015/the-lowest-pair/ Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:00:00 MDT 06/03/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Parenting Workshop http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/parenting-workshop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/parenting-workshop/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 13:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Cuba: A Double Take http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/cuba-a-double-take/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/cuba-a-double-take/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:30:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Zoot Art Gallery Adult Chess http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/adult-chess/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/adult-chess/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Deviants of Denver Tour 2015 http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/deviants-of-denver-tour-2015/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/deviants-of-denver-tour-2015/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 19:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: F.O.E. Ballroom Dedric Clark & Social Animals http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/dedric-clark-amp-social-animals/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/dedric-clark-amp-social-animals/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Brothers Gow http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/brothers-gow/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/04/2015/brothers-gow/ Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:00:00 MDT 06/04/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/storytime/ Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:00:00 MDT 06/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/brain-games/ Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:00:00 MDT 06/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/pokemon-club/ Fri, 5 Jun 2015 16:30:00 MDT 06/05/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bottom of the Barrel Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/bottom-of-the-barrel-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/bottom-of-the-barrel-band/ Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:00:00 MDT 06/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Chad Ball http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/chad-ball/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/06/05/2015/chad-ball/ Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:00:00 MDT 06/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs