BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Mon, 3 Aug 2015 04:26:42 MDT en-us Upcycle Your Recycles http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/upcycle-your-recycles/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/upcycle-your-recycles/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:30:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 10:30 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Upcycle Your Recycles http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/upcycle-your-recycles/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/upcycle-your-recycles/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:30:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kalyn Beasley http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/kalyn-beasley/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/kalyn-beasley/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Writers' Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/writers-039-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/writers-039-group/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Author Event with Louisa Hall http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/author-event-with-louisa-hall/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/author-event-with-louisa-hall/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Jazz & More http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/jazz-amp-more/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/jazz-amp-more/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library The Bridger Creek Boys http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Cartooning for Superheroes http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/cartooning-for-superheroes/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/cartooning-for-superheroes/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:30:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 10:30 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Cartooning for Superheroes http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/cartooning-for-superheroes/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/cartooning-for-superheroes/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:30:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bogert Farmer's Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Friends of Bogert Park ISRAEL AND THE CHANGING MIDDLE EAST http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/israel-and-the-changing-middle-east/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/israel-and-the-changing-middle-east/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Shul of Bozeman Ethan Keller http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/ethan-keller/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/ethan-keller/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:30:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2015/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Building Fairy/Elf Houses http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/building-fairy-elf-houses/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/building-fairy-elf-houses/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lunch on the Lawn http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/lunch-on-the-lawn/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/lunch-on-the-lawn/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Kids Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/kids-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/kids-yoga/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:30:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Trevor Hall http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/trevor-hall/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/trevor-hall/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2015/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Kids' Bike Maintenance 101 http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/kids-039-bike-maintenance-101/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/kids-039-bike-maintenance-101/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10:30:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 10:30 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/farm-stand/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:00:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: MSU Student Union Building bus loop Adult Chess http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/adult-chess/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/adult-chess/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:00:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Music on Main http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/music-on-main/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/music-on-main/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:30:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Downtown Bozeman Association Von Stomper http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/von-stomper/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/von-stomper/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:30:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/colonel-black-039-s-thursday-trivia-challenge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2015/colonel-black-039-s-thursday-trivia-challenge/ Thu, 6 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/06/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/storytime/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sweet Factory Fridays http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/sweet-factory-fridays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/sweet-factory-fridays/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/brain-games/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Kids Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/kids-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/kids-yoga/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:30:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tevin Apedaile http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/tevin-apedaile/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/tevin-apedaile/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Venus Alley Reunion Tour http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/venus-alley-reunion-tour/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/venus-alley-reunion-tour/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Eddie Turner http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/eddie-turner/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2015/eddie-turner/ Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/07/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Gallatin Valley Famer's Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/gallatin-valley-famer-039-s-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/gallatin-valley-famer-039-s-market/ Sat, 8 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/08/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds Madison Valley Arts Festival http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/madison-valley-arts-festival/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/madison-valley-arts-festival/ Sat, 8 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/08/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Madison Valley Arts Festival Charlie Denison http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/charlie-denison/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/charlie-denison/ Sat, 8 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/08/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Venus Alley Reunion Tour http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/venus-alley-reunion-tour/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/venus-alley-reunion-tour/ Sat, 8 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/08/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Smokestack & the Foothill Fury http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/smokestack-amp-the-foothill-fury/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/08/2015/smokestack-amp-the-foothill-fury/ Sat, 8 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/08/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar KISS2015: Picturing Sound - Kyma Conference http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/kiss2015-picturing-sound-kyma-conference/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/kiss2015-picturing-sound-kyma-conference/ Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/09/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University - Black Box Theater KISS2015: Picturing Sound - Kyma Conference http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/kiss2015-picturing-sound-kyma-conference/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/kiss2015-picturing-sound-kyma-conference/ Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/09/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University - Black Box Theater Picturing Sound--The Road to Bozeman http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/picturing-sound-the-road-to-bozeman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/picturing-sound-the-road-to-bozeman/ Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/09/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University Black Box Theater Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/09/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 9 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/09/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture