BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:37:38 MDT en-us Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/books-and-babies/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Permaculture Design Series - Start with the Soil http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/permaculture-design-series-start-with-the-soil/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/permaculture-design-series-start-with-the-soil/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Broken Ground Red Cross blood drive http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/red-cross-blood-drive/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/red-cross-blood-drive/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Hastings Entertainment Bozeman Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-annual-texas-hold-039-em-poker-tournament/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-annual-texas-hold-039-em-poker-tournament/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Mixers Bozeman Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-annual-texas-hold-039-em-poker-tournament/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-annual-texas-hold-039-em-poker-tournament/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Mixers Worldwide Vegan Bake Sale Comes to The Ellen Theatre http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/worldwide-vegan-bake-sale-comes-to-the-ellen-theatre/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/worldwide-vegan-bake-sale-comes-to-the-ellen-theatre/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: The Ellen Theatre Bozeman Folklore Society Family and Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-folklore-society-family-and-contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/bozeman-folklore-society-family-and-contra-dance/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Senior Center Aran Buzzas at Katabatic Brewing http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/aran-buzzas-at-katabatic-brewing/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/aran-buzzas-at-katabatic-brewing/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Katabatic Brewing John Sherrill and Cottonwood Line http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/john-sherrill-and-cottonwood-line/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/john-sherrill-and-cottonwood-line/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 406 Brewing Company Free screening - Cowspiracy:The Sustainabilty Secret http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/free-screening-cowspiracy-the-sustainabilty-secret/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/free-screening-cowspiracy-the-sustainabilty-secret/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Ellen Theatre Equus http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/equus/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/equus/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Black Box Theatre The Dirty Shame http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/the-dirty-shame/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/the-dirty-shame/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Tales From the Verge: Exposed http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/tales-from-the-verge-exposed/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/tales-from-the-verge-exposed/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Tommy Georges http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/tommy-georges/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/tommy-georges/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Ticket Sauce http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/ticket-sauce/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/ticket-sauce/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Brothers Comatose with Dodgy Mountain Men http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/brothers-comatose-with-dodgy-mountain-men/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2015/brothers-comatose-with-dodgy-mountain-men/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station WOW: Women on Wisdom Mini Retreat: Learn. Share. Shine! http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/wow-women-on-wisdom-mini-retreat-learn-share-shine/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/wow-women-on-wisdom-mini-retreat-learn-share-shine/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:30:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 12:30 PM - Venue: The Heartmanity Center Astronomy & Aerospace Day http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/astronomy-amp-aerospace-day/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/astronomy-amp-aerospace-day/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies "10 Years Ringing," performed by Bells of the Bridgers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/quot-10-years-ringing-quot-performed-by-bells-of-the-bridgers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/quot-10-years-ringing-quot-performed-by-bells-of-the-bridgers/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman United Methodist Church Concert: "Godzilla Eats Las Vegas" http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/concert-quot-godzilla-eats-las-vegas-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/concert-quot-godzilla-eats-las-vegas-quot/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University Plant Powered 406 Engine 2 Potluck http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/plant-powered-406-engine-2-potluck/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/plant-powered-406-engine-2-potluck/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Sourdough Fire Station Angella Ahn Violin/Viola Studio Recital http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/angella-ahn-violin-viola-studio-recital/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/angella-ahn-violin-viola-studio-recital/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:30:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Dangling Chads http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/dangling-chads/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2015/dangling-chads/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs MOR Sign http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/mor-sign/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/mor-sign/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Kids Aerial 3 - 5 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:30:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kids Aerial K-12 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:30:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Pints for a Purpose --- Friends of Hyalite http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/pints-for-a-purpose--friends-of-hyalite/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/pints-for-a-purpose--friends-of-hyalite/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Bridger Brewing Company Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Aerial Strong: Strengthening & Stretching http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/aerial-strong-strengthening-amp-stretching/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/aerial-strong-strengthening-amp-stretching/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Jay's Lounge http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/21/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/21/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/21/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:00 MDT 04/21/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:00:00 MDT 04/21/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2015/chess-club/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:30:00 MDT 04/21/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:30:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Isshin Kempo Karate http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/isshin-kempo-karate/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/isshin-kempo-karate/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Horns! Ensemble Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/horns-ensemble-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/horns-ensemble-concert/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:30:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Neko Case http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/neko-case/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/neko-case/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Aaron Banfield http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/aaron-banfield/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2015/aaron-banfield/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:30:00 MDT 04/22/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar