BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:27:48 MDT en-us Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/01/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Labor Day Street Dance with The Clumsy Lovers http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/labor-day-street-dance-with-the-clumsy-lovers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/labor-day-street-dance-with-the-clumsy-lovers/ Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/01/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/01/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Coffee art show submissions due Sept. 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/coffee-art-show-submissions-due-sept-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/coffee-art-show-submissions-due-sept-1/ Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:00:00 MDT 09/01/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Wild Joe's Coffee Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/01/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Jacob Cummings http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/jacob-cummings/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2014/jacob-cummings/ Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/01/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Tours For Tots http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/tours-for-tots/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/tours-for-tots/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/chess-club/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Band of Lovers http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/band-of-lovers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2014/band-of-lovers/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Tours For Tots http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/tours-for-tots/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/tours-for-tots/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Finding Peace in Life's Storm: A Women's Retreat http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/finding-peace-in-life-039-s-storm-a-women-039-s-retreat/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/finding-peace-in-life-039-s-storm-a-women-039-s-retreat/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Private Luxury Cabin Wild West Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/wild-west-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/wild-west-wednesdays/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Kaleidoscope Youth Theater Open House & Registration http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/kaleidoscope-youth-theater-open-house-amp-registration/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/kaleidoscope-youth-theater-open-house-amp-registration/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Youth Theater Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Trevor Reichman http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/trevor-reichman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2014/trevor-reichman/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours For Tots http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/tours-for-tots/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/tours-for-tots/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Campus Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/campus-farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/campus-farm-stand/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: South of MSU SUB Kaleidoscope Youth Theater Open House & Registration http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/kaleidoscope-youth-theater-open-house-amp-registration/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/kaleidoscope-youth-theater-open-house-amp-registration/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Youth Theater Raising Urban Chickens http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/raising-urban-chickens/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/raising-urban-chickens/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Groovetrotters http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/groovetrotters/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/groovetrotters/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs THE FARTHEST EDGE http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/the-farthest-edge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2014/the-farthest-edge/ Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/04/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Dentistry from the Heart http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/dentistry-from-the-heart/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/dentistry-from-the-heart/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 07:30:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 7:30 AM - Venue: Hays Dental Group Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/storytime/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:30:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Band of Lovers http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/band-of-lovers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/band-of-lovers/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 20:00:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs BlackWater Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/blackwater-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/blackwater-band/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Brass Flask http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/brass-flask/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2014/brass-flask/ Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/05/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Gallatin Valley Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/gallatin-valley-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/gallatin-valley-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Haynes Pavilion at the Gallatin County Fairgrounds Magic Show: Laurie the Illusionist! http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/magic-show-laurie-the-illusionist/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/magic-show-laurie-the-illusionist/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library BOZEMAN JAYCEES DEMOLITION DERBY http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/bozeman-jaycees-demolition-derby/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/bozeman-jaycees-demolition-derby/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds Simple Saturdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/simple-saturdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/simple-saturdays/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies The Fossils- Farewell Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/the-fossils-farewell-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/the-fossils-farewell-concert/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pine Creek Lodge Heather Lingle Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/heather-lingle-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/heather-lingle-band/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs BlackWater Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/blackwater-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/blackwater-band/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Mathias Nunberg, Dark Oz http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/mathias-nunberg-dark-oz/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2014/mathias-nunberg-dark-oz/ Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/06/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Farm Festival http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/farm-festival/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/farm-festival/ Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/07/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Shakespeare in the Parks presents As You Like It http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/shakespeare-in-the-parks-presents-as-you-like-it/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/shakespeare-in-the-parks-presents-as-you-like-it/ Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/07/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: MSU Grove Lyle Sutton http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/lyle-sutton/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/lyle-sutton/ Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/07/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:00:00 MDT 09/07/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture