BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:38:21 MDT en-us Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Life Drawing http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/life-drawing/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/life-drawing/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Breastfeeding Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/breastfeeding-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/breastfeeding-group/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Artist Reception: Kira Fercho http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/artist-reception-kira-fercho/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/artist-reception-kira-fercho/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:30:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Zoot Art Gallery Archaeology Insititue Lecture Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/archaeology-insititue-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/archaeology-insititue-lecture-series/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Bob Wayne and the Outlaw Carnies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/bob-wayne-and-the-outlaw-carnies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/bob-wayne-and-the-outlaw-carnies/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Sea Wolf http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/sea-wolf/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/sea-wolf/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Woody Wood & Tony Holiday http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/woody-wood-amp-tony-holiday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/woody-wood-amp-tony-holiday/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Bozeman Film Festival! http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/bozeman-film-festival/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/bozeman-film-festival/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for Arts and Culture Andrew Norsworthy http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/andrew-norsworthy/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/andrew-norsworthy/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:30:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Modern Sons http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/modern-sons/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/24/2014/modern-sons/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:00:00 MDT 04/24/2014 - 10:00 PM - Venue: The Haufbrau Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/storytime/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Jill Cohn http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/jill-cohn/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/jill-cohn/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Montana State University School of Music Gala http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/montana-state-university-school-of-music-gala/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/montana-state-university-school-of-music-gala/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: The Commons The Rocky Horror Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/the-rocky-horror-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/the-rocky-horror-show/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Flatt Cheddar http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/flatt-cheddar/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/flatt-cheddar/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Gary Small and the Coyote Brothers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/gary-small-and-the-coyote-brothers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/gary-small-and-the-coyote-brothers/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Moonlight Productions' Electronic Dance Music Event http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/moonlight-productions-039-electronic-dance-music-event/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/25/2014/moonlight-productions-039-electronic-dance-music-event/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:00:00 MDT 04/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Main Street Arts and Entertainment Complex CPT Jeremiah Sipes Memorial Run http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/cpt-jeremiah-sipes-memorial-run/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/cpt-jeremiah-sipes-memorial-run/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 09:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Lewis & Clark Park Junior Archaeology Family Day http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/junior-archaeology-family-day/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/junior-archaeology-family-day/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Bike Rides for Kids http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/bike-rides-for-kids/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/bike-rides-for-kids/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: East Gallatin Recreation Boulde The Dirt Farmers at Clean Up Day Fair http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/the-dirt-farmers-at-clean-up-day-fair/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/the-dirt-farmers-at-clean-up-day-fair/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bogert Part, Bozeman City Park Silly Moose Improv for Kids http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/silly-moose-improv-for-kids/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/silly-moose-improv-for-kids/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Silly Moose Comedy Improv Show for Kids http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/silly-moose-comedy-improv-show-for-kids/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/silly-moose-comedy-improv-show-for-kids/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Bozeman Deaconess Foundation Hospitality Auction http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/bozeman-deaconess-foundation-hospitality-auction/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/bozeman-deaconess-foundation-hospitality-auction/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University Limerick http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/limerick/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/limerick/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Seattle Duo http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/seattle-duo/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/seattle-duo/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Wild Joe's Coffee Spot The Rocky Horror Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/the-rocky-horror-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/the-rocky-horror-show/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Ted Ness & The Rusty Nails http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/ted-ness-amp-the-rusty-nails/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/ted-ness-amp-the-rusty-nails/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:30:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Gary Small and the Coyote Brothers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/gary-small-and-the-coyote-brothers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/gary-small-and-the-coyote-brothers/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:00:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs The Rocky Horror Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/the-rocky-horror-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/26/2014/the-rocky-horror-show/ Sat, 26 Apr 2014 23:30:00 MDT 04/26/2014 - 11:30 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Women on Wisdom Mini-Retreat: Befriend Your True Self http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/women-on-wisdom-mini-retreat-befriend-your-true-self/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/women-on-wisdom-mini-retreat-befriend-your-true-self/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 12:30:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: The Heartmanity Center Games and Mingling - a Mix & Mingle Event http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/games-and-mingling-a-mix-amp-amp-mingle-event/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/games-and-mingling-a-mix-amp-amp-mingle-event/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 15:00:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Cafe Francais Holocaust Memorial Day http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/holocaust-memorial-day/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/holocaust-memorial-day/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 16:00:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for Arts and Culture Flat Cheddar http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/flat-cheddar/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/flat-cheddar/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Flatt Cheddar http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/flatt-cheddar/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/flatt-cheddar/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Seattle Duo http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/seattle-duo/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/seattle-duo/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Jill Cohn http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/jill-cohn/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/27/2014/jill-cohn/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 20:30:00 MDT 04/27/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/28/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/28/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/28/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/28/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:30:00 MDT 04/28/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/28/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/28/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/28/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/29/2014/tours-for-tots/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/29/2014/tours-for-tots/ Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/29/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/29/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for Moms & Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/29/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/29/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/29/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library