BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:54:06 MDT en-us Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Smokestack & the Foothill Fury http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2015/smokestack-amp-the-foothill-fury/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2015/smokestack-amp-the-foothill-fury/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Hawthorne Roots Trio http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2015/hawthorne-roots-trio/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2015/hawthorne-roots-trio/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:30:00 MDT 08/30/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/31/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/31/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/31/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Writers' Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/31/2015/writers-039-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/31/2015/writers-039-group/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:00:00 MDT 08/31/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library The Bridger Creek Boys http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/31/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/31/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/31/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/chess-club/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:30:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bogert Farmer's Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Friends of Bogert Park Tammy Hauer http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/tammy-hauer/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/tammy-hauer/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Bacchus Pub Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/01/2015/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ Tue, 1 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/01/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:30:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Author Event with Charles Curtin http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/author-event-with-charles-curtin/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/author-event-with-charles-curtin/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/02/2015/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/02/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/farm-stand/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: MSU Student Union Building bus loop Adult Chess http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/adult-chess/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/adult-chess/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/colonel-black-039-s-thursday-trivia-challenge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/03/2015/colonel-black-039-s-thursday-trivia-challenge/ Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/03/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/storytime/ Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/04/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/brain-games/ Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/04/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/pokemon-club/ Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:30:00 MDT 09/04/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Joe Schwem http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/joe-schwem/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/joe-schwem/ Fri, 4 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/04/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Poker Night - DJ Troy http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/poker-night-dj-troy/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/04/2015/poker-night-dj-troy/ Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/04/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Live Poker at JR's Lounge Gallatin Valley Famer's Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/gallatin-valley-famer-039-s-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/gallatin-valley-famer-039-s-market/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/books-and-babies/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Reading Party http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/summer-reading-party/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/summer-reading-party/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Chad Okrusch http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/chad-okrusch/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/chad-okrusch/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs M.O.T.H. & Satsang http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/m-o-t-h-amp-satsang/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/m-o-t-h-amp-satsang/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Poker Night - DJ Troy http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/poker-night-dj-troy/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/05/2015/poker-night-dj-troy/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Live Poker at JR's Lounge Britchy http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2015/britchy/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2015/britchy/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/06/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/07/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:30:00 MDT 09/07/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Writers' Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/writers-039-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/writers-039-group/ Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:00:00 MDT 09/07/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library The Bridger Creek Boys http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/07/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ Mon, 7 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/07/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge