BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:17:52 MDT en-us Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/storytime/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:30:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library A Camp to Remember Family Camp http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/a-camp-to-remember-family-camp/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/a-camp-to-remember-family-camp/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Tamarack Grief Resource Center Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse The International Alliance for Women in Music (IAWM) - Annual Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-international-alliance-for-women-in-music-iawm-annual-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-international-alliance-for-women-in-music-iawm-annual-concert/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Shea Stewart http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/shea-stewart/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/shea-stewart/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs The Terrible Thing From somewhere Else (Or I was a Teenage Teenager) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre The Abscission Tour ft. Walking Corpse Sydrome http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-abscission-tour-ft-walking-corpse-sydrome/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-abscission-tour-ft-walking-corpse-sydrome/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Complex The Shufflebums http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-shufflebums/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-shufflebums/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Trick or Trot 5K http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/trick-or-trot-5k/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/trick-or-trot-5k/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Roskie Fields Saturday Kid Classes (Grades 1-6) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Verge Theater Montana Bridal Tour http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/montana-bridal-tour/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/montana-bridal-tour/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: 4 Venues around Bozeman Halloween Growl-O-Ween http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-growl-o-ween/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-growl-o-ween/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply Family Grossology Halloween Party http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/family-grossology-halloween-party/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/family-grossology-halloween-party/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Silly Moose Improv Spooktacular http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/silly-moose-improv-spooktacular/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/silly-moose-improv-spooktacular/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Holloween Family Dance and Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/holloween-family-dance-and-contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/holloween-family-dance-and-contra-dance/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Senior Center Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse The Terrible Thing From somewhere Else (Or I was a Teenage Teenager) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Cottonwood Line http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/cottonwood-line/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/cottonwood-line/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs The Shufflebums http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-shufflebums/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-shufflebums/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Blitzen Trapper http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/blitzen-trapper/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/blitzen-trapper/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse Author Event with Diane Elliott http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/author-event-with-diane-elliott/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/author-event-with-diane-elliott/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Adult Improv Levels 2 and 3 http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/adult-improv-levels-2-and-3/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/adult-improv-levels-2-and-3/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Micah Swanson band http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/micah-swanson-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/micah-swanson-band/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/27/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/27/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/27/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) | Meet the Planets http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-meet-the-planets/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-meet-the-planets/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/chess-club/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Archaeological Institute of America Lecture Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/archaeological-institute-of-america-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/archaeological-institute-of-america-lecture-series/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Adult Improv Levels 4 and 5 http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/adult-improv-levels-4-and-5/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/adult-improv-levels-4-and-5/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater The Lonesome Shack http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/the-lonesome-shack/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/the-lonesome-shack/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) | Meet the Planets http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-meet-the-planets/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-meet-the-planets/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman The Psychology of Women's Self Promotion http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/the-psychology-of-women-039-s-self-promotion/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/the-psychology-of-women-039-s-self-promotion/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: MSU Campus, SUB 168 Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Prospera's Marketing Peer Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/prospera-039-s-marketing-peer-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/prospera-039-s-marketing-peer-group/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:30:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Prime Incorporated Author Event with Kim Zupan http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/author-event-with-kim-zupan/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/author-event-with-kim-zupan/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Adult Improv Level 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Music for Clarinet, Strings, and Piano http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/music-for-clarinet-strings-and-piano/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/music-for-clarinet-strings-and-piano/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University 'Nosferatu' special screening with live music score! http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/039-nosferatu-039-special-screening-with-live-music-score/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/29/2014/039-nosferatu-039-special-screening-with-live-music-score/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/29/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Center's Crawford Theater