BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Sun, 5 Jul 2015 10:39:34 MDT en-us Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/05/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/05/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 5 Jul 2015 20:00:00 MDT 07/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Tom Catmull http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/05/2015/tom-catmull/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/05/2015/tom-catmull/ Sun, 5 Jul 2015 20:00:00 MDT 07/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Joey Leone Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/05/2015/joey-leone-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/05/2015/joey-leone-band/ Sun, 5 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Hyalite School Day! http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/hyalite-school-day/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/hyalite-school-day/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:30:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Writers' Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/writers-039-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/writers-039-group/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18:00:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Discover Flying! 101 http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/discover-flying-101/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/discover-flying-101/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18:30:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Airport Border Protection Conference Room Jazz & More http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/jazz-amp-more/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/jazz-amp-more/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:00:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library The Bridger Creek Boys http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/06/2015/the-bridger-creek-boys/ Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/06/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library From Story to Stage http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/from-story-to-stage/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/from-story-to-stage/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:30:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/chess-club/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:30:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bogert Farmer's Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/bogert-farmer-039-s-market/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Friends of Bogert Park Microsoft PowerPoint Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/microsoft-powerpoint-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/microsoft-powerpoint-class/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:30:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Author Event with Thomas Rust http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/author-event-with-thomas-rust/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/author-event-with-thomas-rust/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 19:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/07/2015/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/07/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lunch on the Lawn http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/lunch-on-the-lawn/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/lunch-on-the-lawn/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Math Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/math-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/math-club/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 13:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library From Story to Stage http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/from-story-to-stage/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/from-story-to-stage/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 13:30:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:30:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Free Oil Change For Veteran's http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/free-oil-change-for-veteran-039-s/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/free-oil-change-for-veteran-039-s/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: All Tire-Rama Locations Author Event with Dick Wall http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/author-event-with-dick-wall/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/author-event-with-dick-wall/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Montana Chamber Music Society Summer Festival Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/montana-chamber-music-society-summer-festival-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/montana-chamber-music-society-summer-festival-concert/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:30:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Gipsy Moon http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/gipsy-moon/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/gipsy-moon/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Chad Okrusch http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/chad-okrusch/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/08/2015/chad-okrusch/ Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/08/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/farm-stand/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University Adult Chess http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/adult-chess/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/adult-chess/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Music on Main http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/music-on-main/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/music-on-main/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:30:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Downtown Bozeman Association Google Drive and Docs http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/google-drive-and-docs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/google-drive-and-docs/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:30:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Deception Past http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/deception-past/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/deception-past/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar COLONEL BLACK'S THURSDAY TRIVIA CHALLENGE http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/colonel-black-039-s-thursday-trivia-challenge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/colonel-black-039-s-thursday-trivia-challenge/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge PAIGE AND THE PEOPLE http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/paige-and-the-people/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/09/2015/paige-and-the-people/ Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:00:00 MDT 07/09/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge