BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:27:20 MDT en-us Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/chess-club/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Basic Digital Photography http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/basic-digital-photography/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/basic-digital-photography/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Basic Digital Photography http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/basic-digital-photography/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/basic-digital-photography/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Girl Scout Fall Registration Night http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/girl-scout-fall-registration-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/girl-scout-fall-registration-night/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Hope Lutheran Church Microsoft Word 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/microsoft-word-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/microsoft-word-1/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Family Science Night http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/family-science-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/family-science-night/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Adult Improv Levels 4 and 5 http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/adult-improv-levels-4-and-5/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/adult-improv-levels-4-and-5/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Blue Lotus http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/blue-lotus/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/23/2014/blue-lotus/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Pre-K Explorers: Autumn Celebration http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/pre-k-explorers-autumn-celebration/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/pre-k-explorers-autumn-celebration/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman How to Lead Your Team to Outrageous Results http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/how-to-lead-your-team-to-outrageous-results/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/how-to-lead-your-team-to-outrageous-results/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: MSU Campus, SUB 233 Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:30:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Intermediate Digital Photography http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/intermediate-digital-photography/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/intermediate-digital-photography/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Kombucha: Mastering the Art of Fermented Tea http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/kombucha-mastering-the-art-of-fermented-tea/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/kombucha-mastering-the-art-of-fermented-tea/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Townshend's Bozeman Tea House Restore your body to balance http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/restore-your-body-to-balance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/restore-your-body-to-balance/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Willson School Adult Improv Level 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Alliance Brass http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/alliance-brass/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/alliance-brass/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:30:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University The Higgs http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/the-higgs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/24/2014/the-higgs/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:30:00 MDT 09/24/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman BCC Lunch http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/bcc-lunch/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/bcc-lunch/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Campus Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/campus-farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/campus-farm-stand/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: South of MSU SUB The Art Party in Bozeman at 14North Gastropub http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/the-art-party-in-bozeman-at-14north-gastropub/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/the-art-party-in-bozeman-at-14north-gastropub/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 14 North Gastropub Chat with the Chief http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/chat-with-the-chief/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/chat-with-the-chief/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Internet Basics 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/internet-basics-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/internet-basics-1/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bozeman Film Society screens 'Frank' http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/bozeman-film-society-screens-039-frank-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/25/2014/bozeman-film-society-screens-039-frank-039/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:30:00 MDT 09/25/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Center's Crawford Theater Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/storytime/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:30:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Autumn Color Photography Worikshop & Shoot http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/autumn-color-photography-worikshop-amp-shoot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/autumn-color-photography-worikshop-amp-shoot/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies The Scoop Bar FREE POOL 6 p.m.-9 p.m. Fridays http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/the-scoop-bar--free-pool-6-p-m-9-p-m-fridays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/the-scoop-bar--free-pool-6-p-m-9-p-m-fridays/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: The Scoop Bar 2nd Annual Quick Draws & Cocktails Emerson Fundraiser http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/2nd-annual-quick-draws-amp-cocktails-emerson-fundraiser/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/2nd-annual-quick-draws-amp-cocktails-emerson-fundraiser/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Open Mic Night http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/open-mic-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/open-mic-night/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Joe Schwem http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/joe-schwem/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/joe-schwem/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Gruesome Playground Injuries http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/gruesome-playground-injuries/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/gruesome-playground-injuries/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Big Ol' http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/big-ol-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/big-ol-039/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Kris Clone Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/kris-clone-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/26/2014/kris-clone-band/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/26/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs It Ain't Over 'Til the FIT Lady Sings http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/it-ain-039-t-over-039-til-the-fit-lady-sings/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/it-ain-039-t-over-039-til-the-fit-lady-sings/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:00:00 MDT 09/27/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Lindley Park Alumni Homecoming Choral Recital http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/alumni-homecoming-choral-recital/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/alumni-homecoming-choral-recital/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:30:00 MDT 09/27/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Montana State University Saturday Kid Classes (Grades 1-6) http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/27/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Verge Theater Soap Making with Susie http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/soap-making-with-susie/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/soap-making-with-susie/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/27/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Broken Ground Alpacas of Montana Open House http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/alpacas-of-montana-open-house/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/alpacas-of-montana-open-house/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/27/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Alpaca Open House Cinderella! Cinderella! http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/cinderella-cinderella/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/09/27/2014/cinderella-cinderella/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:00:00 MDT 09/27/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater