BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:09:15 MST en-us Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours For Tots http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/tours-for-tots/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/tours-for-tots/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/story-makers/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library EXTREME HISTORY PROJECT LECTURE SERIES http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/extreme-history-project-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/extreme-history-project-lecture-series/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Hour of Coding http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/hour-of-coding/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/hour-of-coding/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:30:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bozeman Film Society screens 'Boyhood' http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/bozeman-film-society-screens-039-boyhood-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/bozeman-film-society-screens-039-boyhood-039/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center's Crawford Theater Burlesque, Modern and Jazz Dance Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/burlesque-modern-and-jazz-dance-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/burlesque-modern-and-jazz-dance-class/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Aerial Fitness Childbloom Guitar Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/childbloom-guitar-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/childbloom-guitar-concert/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Monty Python's Spamalot http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Throwback Thursday with DJ Mike Marosits http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/throwback-thursday-with-dj-mike-marosits/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/18/2014/throwback-thursday-with-dj-mike-marosits/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:30:00 MST 12/18/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/storytime/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:30:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Nutcracker in a Nutshell http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/nutcracker-in-a-nutshell/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/nutcracker-in-a-nutshell/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:30:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Micah Swanson http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/micah-swanson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/micah-swanson/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Monty Python's Spamalot http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Love Letters http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/love-letters/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/love-letters/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Slipper Theatre Big Ol' http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/big-ol-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/19/2014/big-ol-039/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/books-and-babies/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Winter Wonderland http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/winter-wonderland/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/winter-wonderland/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Intro to Aerial Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/intro-to-aerial-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/intro-to-aerial-yoga/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Aerial Fitness Nutcracker in a Nutshell http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/nutcracker-in-a-nutshell/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/nutcracker-in-a-nutshell/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Monty Python's Spamalot http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Bert and Charlie's Gift of the Magi http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/bert-and-charlie-039-s-gift-of-the-magi/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/bert-and-charlie-039-s-gift-of-the-magi/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Nutcracker in a Nutshell http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/nutcracker-in-a-nutshell/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/nutcracker-in-a-nutshell/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Joe Schwem http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/joe-schwem/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/joe-schwem/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Love Letters http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/love-letters/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/love-letters/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Slipper Theatre Monty Python's Spamalot http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/monty-python-039-s-spamalot/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Tom Catmull's Radio Static http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/tom-catmull-039-s-radio-static/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/20/2014/tom-catmull-039-s-radio-static/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Winter Wonderland http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/winter-wonderland/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/winter-wonderland/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Love Letters http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/love-letters/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/love-letters/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Slipper Theatre Restorative Aerial Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/restorative-aerial-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/restorative-aerial-yoga/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Aerial Fitness "Tomorrow We Disappear" - Bozeman Doc Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/quot-tomorrow-we-disappear-quot-bozeman-doc-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/quot-tomorrow-we-disappear-quot-bozeman-doc-series/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Acony Belles http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/acony-belles/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/21/2014/acony-belles/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Winter Wonderland http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/winter-wonderland/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/winter-wonderland/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:30:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Divine Mercy Academy Benefit Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/divine-mercy-academy-benefit-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/divine-mercy-academy-benefit-concert/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:00:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Jay's Lounge http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/jay-039-s-lounge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/22/2014/jay-039-s-lounge/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/22/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Winter Wonderland http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/winter-wonderland/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/winter-wonderland/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/12/23/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:00:00 MST 12/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library