BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Wed, 4 Mar 2015 08:54:45 MST en-us Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:30:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Intro to Aerial Arts http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/intro-to-aerial-arts/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/intro-to-aerial-arts/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Basic Digital Photography http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/basic-digital-photography/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/basic-digital-photography/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Warrior Women: Amazons and Real Wonder Women http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/warrior-women-amazons-and-real-wonder-women/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/warrior-women-amazons-and-real-wonder-women/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Montana State U SUB Procrastinator Theater Isshin Kempo Karate http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/isshin-kempo-karate/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/isshin-kempo-karate/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Dan Dubuque http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/dan-dubuque/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/04/2015/dan-dubuque/ Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MST 03/04/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Intermediate Digital Photography http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/intermediate-digital-photography/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/intermediate-digital-photography/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Western - Bozeman Doc Series screening http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/western-bozeman-doc-series-screening/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/western-bozeman-doc-series-screening/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Ladies Night w/ DJ Mike Marosits http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/ladies-night-w-dj-mike-marosits/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/ladies-night-w-dj-mike-marosits/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Dead Larry http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/dead-larry/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/05/2015/dead-larry/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/storytime/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/brain-games/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/pokemon-club/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:30:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kara Tripp Art Opening http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/kara-tripp-art-opening/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/kara-tripp-art-opening/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bozeman Folklore Society Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/bozeman-folklore-society-contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/bozeman-folklore-society-contra-dance/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 19:30:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Senior Center BlackWater Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/blackwater-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/blackwater-band/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Lindsey Jacobson http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/lindsey-jacobson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/lindsey-jacobson/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tom Catmull's Radio Static http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/tom-catmull-039-s-radio-static/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/06/2015/tom-catmull-039-s-radio-static/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/books-and-babies/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library International Fly Fishing Film Festival http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/international-fly-fishing-film-festival/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/international-fly-fishing-film-festival/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Author Event with Aaron Parrett http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/author-event-with-aaron-parrett/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/author-event-with-aaron-parrett/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf BlackWater Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/blackwater-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/blackwater-band/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Cottonwood Line http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/cottonwood-line/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/cottonwood-line/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs The Last Revel http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/the-last-revel/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/07/2015/the-last-revel/ Sat, 7 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MST 03/07/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/08/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/08/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/08/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Limerick http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/08/2015/limerick/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/08/2015/limerick/ Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/08/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Kids Aerial 3 - 5 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:30:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kids Aerial K-12 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:30:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Fabric 1 & 2 http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/fabric-1-amp-2/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/fabric-1-amp-2/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Jay's Lounge http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Quinell http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/quinell/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/09/2015/quinell/ Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MDT 03/09/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/10/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/10/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/10/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MDT 03/10/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/10/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/10/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library