BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:52:50 MDT en-us Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/16/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/16/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/16/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Life Drawing http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/life-drawing/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/life-drawing/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:00:00 MDT 04/16/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:00:00 MDT 04/16/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Madeline Hawthorne http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/madeline-hawthorne/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/16/2014/madeline-hawthorne/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/16/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Tours for Tots http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/tours-for-tots/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/tours-for-tots/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Breastfeeding Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/breastfeeding-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/breastfeeding-group/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Extreme History Project Lecture Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/extreme-history-project-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/extreme-history-project-lecture-series/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies The Robben Island Bible New Play Reading http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/the-robben-island-bible-new-play-reading/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/the-robben-island-bible-new-play-reading/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Black Box Theater MSU Bozeman The Bozeman Monologues http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/the-bozeman-monologues/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/the-bozeman-monologues/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for Arts and Culture Andrew Gromiller & the Organically Grown http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/andrew-gromiller-amp-amp-the-organically-grown/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/andrew-gromiller-amp-amp-the-organically-grown/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Ellen Theatre Strangeways http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/strangeways/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/17/2014/strangeways/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:30:00 MDT 04/17/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/storytime/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Learn How to Make Money from Pre-Auction Real Estate! http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/learn-how-to-make-money-from-pre-auction-real-estate/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/learn-how-to-make-money-from-pre-auction-real-estate/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:00:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Holiday Inn Bozeman Joe Schwem http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/joe-schwem/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/joe-schwem/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Fickle River http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/fickle-river/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/fickle-river/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pine Creek Lodge Dan Tedesco http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/dan-tedesco/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/dan-tedesco/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Buckhorn Theatre One Leaf Clover http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/one-leaf-clover/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/18/2014/one-leaf-clover/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:30:00 MDT 04/18/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Canon Demo Day at Bozeman Camera http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/canon-demo-day-at-bozeman-camera/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/canon-demo-day-at-bozeman-camera/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:30:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Bozeman Camera Dinosaur Egg Hunt and Egg-stravaganza http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/dinosaur-egg-hunt-and-egg-stravaganza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/dinosaur-egg-hunt-and-egg-stravaganza/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Easter Egg Hunt http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/easter-egg-hunt/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/easter-egg-hunt/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: MSU Practice Field Bozeman Area Veg Society April Potluck http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/bozeman-area-veg-society-april-potluck/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/bozeman-area-veg-society-april-potluck/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:30:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Bozeman Folklore Society FAMILY Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/bozeman-folklore-society-family-contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/bozeman-folklore-society-family-contra-dance/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Community/Sr Center Micah Swanson http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/micah-swanson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/micah-swanson/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pine Creek Lodge and Cafe Micah Swanson http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/micah-swanson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/micah-swanson/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pine Creek Lodge Aaron Howard http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/aaron-howard/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/aaron-howard/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Bozeman Folklore Society Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/bozeman-folklore-society-contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/bozeman-folklore-society-contra-dance/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:30:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Community/Sr Center Tom Catmulls Radio Static http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/tom-catmulls-radio-static/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/tom-catmulls-radio-static/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 20:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Prophets of Addiction http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/prophets-of-addiction/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/prophets-of-addiction/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 21:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar The Dirt Farmers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/the-dirt-farmers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/19/2014/the-dirt-farmers/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 22:00:00 MDT 04/19/2014 - 10:00 PM - Venue: The Haufbrau Matt Miller http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2014/matt-miller/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/20/2014/matt-miller/ Sun, 20 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/20/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:30:00 MDT 04/21/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gobs of Geckos http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/gobs-of-geckos/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/gobs-of-geckos/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:30:00 MDT 04/21/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/21/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Yoga for Moms & Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Lesson http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/chess-lesson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/chess-lesson/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:30:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gobs of Geckos http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/gobs-of-geckos/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/gobs-of-geckos/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:30:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Social Security, Our Montana Tradition http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/social-security-our-montana-tradition/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/social-security-our-montana-tradition/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library West African Drumming http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/west-african-drumming/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/west-african-drumming/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Ashtanga Yoga School of Montana West African Drumming Classes http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/west-african-drumming-classes/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/22/2014/west-african-drumming-classes/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:00:00 MDT 04/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Ashtanga Yoga School of Montana Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/23/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:00:00 MDT 04/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman