BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:11:26 MDT en-us Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Trapeze & Hoop http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/trapeze-amp-hoop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/trapeze-amp-hoop/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts YTCEC's Sustainability Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/ytcec-039-s-sustainability-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/ytcec-039-s-sustainability-series/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Wild Joe's Coffee Spot Stories in Stone - Montana's First State Park http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/stories-in-stone-montana-039-s-first-state-park/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/stories-in-stone-montana-039-s-first-state-park/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library - Community Room Aerial Silks & Hammock Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/aerial-silks-amp-hammock-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/aerial-silks-amp-hammock-class/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Bozeman Film Society screens 'Most Violent Year' http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/bozeman-film-society-screens-039-most-violent-year-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/bozeman-film-society-screens-039-most-violent-year-039/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:30:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Center's Crawford Theater Ladies Night w/ DJ Mike Marosits http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/ladies-night-w-dj-mike-marosits/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/26/2015/ladies-night-w-dj-mike-marosits/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MDT 03/26/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/storytime/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/brain-games/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/pokemon-club/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:30:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library www.Twang http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/www-twang/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/www-twang/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Shea Stewart http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/shea-stewart/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/shea-stewart/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Avenue Q http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/avenue-q/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/avenue-q/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Von Stomper http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/von-stomper/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/27/2015/von-stomper/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MDT 03/27/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/books-and-babies/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Local Author Book Signing http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/local-author-book-signing/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/local-author-book-signing/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Hastings Entertainment The Greatest Fairytale Never Told http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/the-greatest-fairytale-never-told/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/the-greatest-fairytale-never-told/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Beer n' Bark Benefit http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/beer-n-039-bark-benefit/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/beer-n-039-bark-benefit/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds All Ages RocK Show!!! http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/all-ages-rock-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/all-ages-rock-show/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: American Legion Ballroom An Evening with Sherman http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/an-evening-with-sherman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/an-evening-with-sherman/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center www.Twang http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/www-twang/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/www-twang/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Joe Schwem http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/joe-schwem/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/joe-schwem/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Avenue Q http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/avenue-q/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/avenue-q/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Quenby & West of Wayland Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/quenby-amp-west-of-wayland-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/28/2015/quenby-amp-west-of-wayland-band/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:30:00 MDT 03/28/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Organic Gardening Made Easy http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/29/2015/organic-gardening-made-easy/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/29/2015/organic-gardening-made-easy/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Broken Ground Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/29/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/29/2015/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Acony Belles http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/29/2015/acony-belles/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/29/2015/acony-belles/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Kids Aerial 3 - 5 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:30:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kids Aerial K-12 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:30:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Fabric 1 & 2 http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/fabric-1-amp-2/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/fabric-1-amp-2/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Aerial Strong: Strengthening & Stretching http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/aerial-strong-strengthening-amp-stretching/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/aerial-strong-strengthening-amp-stretching/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Concert: Jazz Ambassadors of the US Army Field Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/concert-jazz-ambassadors-of-the-us-army-field-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/concert-jazz-ambassadors-of-the-us-army-field-band/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:30:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: MSU Howard Hall, Reynolds Recital Hall Jay's Lounge http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/30/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/chess-club/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Circus Workout http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/circus-workout/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/circus-workout/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Hoop (Lyra) Classes http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/hoop-lyra-classes/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/03/31/2015/hoop-lyra-classes/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/01/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/04/01/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library