BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Sat, 6 Feb 2016 01:37:23 MST en-us Bozeman Icedogs Hockey http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/bozeman-icedogs-hockey/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/bozeman-icedogs-hockey/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 07:30:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 7:30 AM - Venue: Haynes Pavilion King and Queen of the Ridge http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/king-and-queen-of-the-ridge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/king-and-queen-of-the-ridge/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 08:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Bridger Bowl Ski Area Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/books-and-babies/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Take Control of Pages http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/take-control-of-pages/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/take-control-of-pages/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:30:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 10:30 AM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Meet the Author - Shann Ray http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/meet-the-author-shann-ray/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/meet-the-author-shann-ray/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf The Mac King Comedy Magic Show Matinee http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/the-mac-king-comedy-magic-show-matinee/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/the-mac-king-comedy-magic-show-matinee/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 4:00 PM - Venue: The Ellen Theatre Weston Lewis - Original Acoustic http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/weston-lewis--original-acoustic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/weston-lewis--original-acoustic/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Return to Carnegie http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/return-to-carnegie/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/return-to-carnegie/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:30:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Willson Auditorium The Mac King Comedy Magic Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/the-mac-king-comedy-magic-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/the-mac-king-comedy-magic-show/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:30:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 7:30 PM - Venue: The Ellen Theatre Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/bozeman-winter-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center The Congos & Mighty Diamonds http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/the-congos-amp-mighty-diamonds/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/the-congos-amp-mighty-diamonds/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Eagles Lodge Ballroom Local Yokel http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/local-yokel/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/06/2016/local-yokel/ Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/06/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Bramble & Rye Blues Infused Folk http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/07/2016/bramble-amp-rye-blues-infused-folk/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/07/2016/bramble-amp-rye-blues-infused-folk/ Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/07/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/07/2016/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/07/2016/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:00:00 MST 02/07/2016 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/lego-club/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:30:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Danny Bee http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/danny-bee/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/danny-bee/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:00:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Aerial Fabric and Trapeze Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/aerial-fabric-and-trapeze-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/aerial-fabric-and-trapeze-class/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:30:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Writers' Group http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/writers-039-group/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/writers-039-group/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:00:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Open Mic Night at Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/open-mic-night-at-townshend-039-s-bozeman-teahouse/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/open-mic-night-at-townshend-039-s-bozeman-teahouse/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:30:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Townshend Tea House Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater The Bridger Creek Boys http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/the-bridger-creek-boys/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/08/2016/the-bridger-creek-boys/ Mon, 8 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/08/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/books-and-babies/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library MT-not an At-Will Employment state http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/mt-not-an-at-will-employment-state/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/mt-not-an-at-will-employment-state/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 12:00 PM - Venue: First Security Bank, Conference Room Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/books-and-babies/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/chess-club/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:30:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kids' Aerial Playground http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/kids-039-aerial-playground/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/kids-039-aerial-playground/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Boss Lady Bash - Livingston http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/boss-lady-bash-livingston/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/boss-lady-bash-livingston/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Paper Airplane Designs Aerial Fabric, Trapeze, and Lyra (Hoop) Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/aerial-fabric-trapeze-and-lyra-hoop-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/aerial-fabric-trapeze-and-lyra-hoop-class/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:30:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Cranston Delivers in Blacklist Bio-Pic, 'Trumbo' http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/cranston-delivers-in-blacklist-bio-pic-039-trumbo-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/cranston-delivers-in-blacklist-bio-pic-039-trumbo-039/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:30:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Ellen Theatre Sunrise Entertainment Karaoke http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/09/2016/sunrise-entertainment-karaoke/ Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/09/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/little-ones/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:30:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Aerial Fabric and Trapeze Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/aerial-fabric-and-trapeze-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/aerial-fabric-and-trapeze-class/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:30:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Fight For Choice Forum http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/fight-for-choice-forum/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/fight-for-choice-forum/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:30:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 6:30 PM - Venue: MSU Procrastinator Theater Willie's Whiskey Dinner http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/willie-039-s-whiskey-dinner/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/willie-039-s-whiskey-dinner/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Rockin TJ Ranch Author Event with Troy Kechely http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/author-event-with-troy-kechely/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/author-event-with-troy-kechely/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Author Talk with Canine Behaviorist Troy Kechely http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/author-talk-with-canine-behaviorist-troy-kechely/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/author-talk-with-canine-behaviorist-troy-kechely/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf 18th Pecha Kucha (Day One) http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/18th-pecha-kucha-day-one/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/18th-pecha-kucha-day-one/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Ellen Theatre BOZEMAN'S BEST LADIES' NIGHT http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/10/2016/bozeman-039-s-best-ladies-039-night/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/10/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Zebra Cocktail Lounge Tours for Tots (3-5 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/tours-for-tots-3-5-years/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/11/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/books-and-babies/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/11/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/baby-bistro/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/11/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/02/11/2016/books-and-babies/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:00:00 MST 02/11/2016 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library