BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Tue, 29 Jul 2014 04:18:39 MDT en-us Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/29/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/29/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for Moms & Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/29/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/29/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/29/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/29/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/29/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/29/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library christy hays & ali holder at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/christy-hays-amp-ali-holder-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/christy-hays-amp-ali-holder-at-live-from-the-divide/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide Feeding Frenzy (Alaska) @ The Filling Station http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/feeding-frenzy-alaska-the-filling-station/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/30/2014/feeding-frenzy-alaska-the-filling-station/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Campus Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/campus-farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/campus-farm-stand/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: South of MSU SUB Music on Main http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/music-on-main/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/07/31/2014/music-on-main/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Downtown Bozeman Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/storytime/ Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/01/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Caitlin Jemma and the Long Gone Stringband http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/caitlin-jemma-and-the-long-gone-stringband/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/caitlin-jemma-and-the-long-gone-stringband/ Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/01/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Bottom of the Barrel Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/bottom-of-the-barrel-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/01/2014/bottom-of-the-barrel-band/ Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/01/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Kaleidoscope Players at Sweet Pea http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/kaleidoscope-players-at-sweet-pea/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/kaleidoscope-players-at-sweet-pea/ Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:00:00 MDT 08/02/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Sweet Pea Festival Cypress Stage Bringing The Joy of Opera to Montana http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/bringing-the-joy-of-opera-to-montana/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/bringing-the-joy-of-opera-to-montana/ Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/02/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Lindley Park Kent Johnson http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/kent-johnson/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/kent-johnson/ Sat, 2 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs the damn quails at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/the-damn-quails-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/the-damn-quails-at-live-from-the-divide/ Sat, 2 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/02/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide Bottom of the Barrel Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/bottom-of-the-barrel-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/02/2014/bottom-of-the-barrel-band/ Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/02/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Kaleidoscope Youth Theater at Sweet Pea http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/kaleidoscope-youth-theater-at-sweet-pea/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/kaleidoscope-youth-theater-at-sweet-pea/ Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:00:00 MDT 08/03/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Sweet Pea Festival Cypress Stage Underhill Rose http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/underhill-rose/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/underhill-rose/ Sun, 3 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/03/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 3 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/03/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Skyfoot http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/skyfoot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/03/2014/skyfoot/ Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/03/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/04/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:30:00 MDT 08/04/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library MADD TALKS http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/madd-talks/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/madd-talks/ Mon, 4 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/04/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/04/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library midnight river choir at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/midnight-river-choir-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/04/2014/midnight-river-choir-at-live-from-the-divide/ Mon, 4 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/04/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/05/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/05/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Yoga for Moms & Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/05/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Area 626: Drawdio http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/area-626-drawdio/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/05/2014/area-626-drawdio/ Tue, 5 Aug 2014 18:30:00 MDT 08/05/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Library Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lunch on the Lawn http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/lunch-on-the-lawn/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/lunch-on-the-lawn/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:30:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Outdoor Life Drawing http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/outdoor-life-drawing/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/outdoor-life-drawing/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture della mae at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/della-mae-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/06/2014/della-mae-at-live-from-the-divide/ Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/06/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Campus Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/campus-farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/campus-farm-stand/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 15:00:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: South of MSU SUB Music on Main http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/music-on-main/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/music-on-main/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:30:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Downtown Bozeman Abe Lincoln Alive! http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/abe-lincoln-alive/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/abe-lincoln-alive/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Library 17th Annual Garden & Home Tour http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/17th-annual-garden-amp-home-tour/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/07/2014/17th-annual-garden-amp-home-tour/ Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/07/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture