BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:55:37 MDT en-us Contracting with the State of Montana Workshop http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/contracting-with-the-state-of-montana-workshop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/contracting-with-the-state-of-montana-workshop/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: TechLink Center, Montana Manufacturing Center Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Tip A Cop Fundraiser for Special Olympics MT http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/tip-a-cop-fundraiser-for-special-olympics-mt/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/tip-a-cop-fundraiser-for-special-olympics-mt/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: MacKenzie River Pizza Co Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Careers for Women in law http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/careers-for-women-in-law/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/careers-for-women-in-law/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: MSU Campus, SUB 168 Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gallatin History Museum Lecture Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/gallatin-history-museum-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/gallatin-history-museum-lecture-series/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Adult Improv Level 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/22/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Leadercast 2.0 Lunch Series: Simon Sinek http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/leadercast-2-0-lunch-series-simon-sinek/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/leadercast-2-0-lunch-series-simon-sinek/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: MSU Strand Union Building, Procrastinator Theater EXTREME HISTORY PROJECT LECTURE SERIES http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/extreme-history-project-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/extreme-history-project-lecture-series/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/23/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/23/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/storytime/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:30:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library A Camp to Remember Family Camp http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/a-camp-to-remember-family-camp/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/a-camp-to-remember-family-camp/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Tamarack Grief Resource Center Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse The International Alliance for Women in Music (IAWM) - Annual Concert http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-international-alliance-for-women-in-music-iawm-annual-concert/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-international-alliance-for-women-in-music-iawm-annual-concert/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University The Abscission Tour ft. Walking Corpse Sydrome http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-abscission-tour-ft-walking-corpse-sydrome/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-abscission-tour-ft-walking-corpse-sydrome/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: The Complex The Terrible Thing From somewhere Else (Or I was a Teenage Teenager) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Shea Stewart http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/shea-stewart/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/shea-stewart/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs The Shufflebums http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-shufflebums/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/24/2014/the-shufflebums/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Saturday Kid Classes (Grades 1-6) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Verge Theater Halloween Growl-O-Ween http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-growl-o-ween/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-growl-o-ween/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply Montana Bridal Tour http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/montana-bridal-tour/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/montana-bridal-tour/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: 4 Venues around Bozeman Silly Moose Improv Spooktacular http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/silly-moose-improv-spooktacular/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/silly-moose-improv-spooktacular/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Family Grossology Halloween Party http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/family-grossology-halloween-party/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/family-grossology-halloween-party/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Holloween Family Dance and Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/holloween-family-dance-and-contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/holloween-family-dance-and-contra-dance/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Senior Center Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse Cottonwood Line http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/cottonwood-line/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/cottonwood-line/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs The Terrible Thing From somewhere Else (Or I was a Teenage Teenager) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-terrible-thing-from-somewhere-else-or-i-was-a-teenage-teenager/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre The Shufflebums http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-shufflebums/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/the-shufflebums/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Blitzen Trapper http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/blitzen-trapper/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/25/2014/blitzen-trapper/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Kaleidoscope Players' Fall Production "By the Sea" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/kaleidoscope-players-039-fall-production-quot-by-the-sea-quot/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Kaleidoscope Playhouse Author Event with Diane Elliott http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/author-event-with-diane-elliott/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/author-event-with-diane-elliott/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf Adult Improv Levels 2 and 3 http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/adult-improv-levels-2-and-3/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/adult-improv-levels-2-and-3/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Micah Swanson band http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/micah-swanson-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/micah-swanson-band/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/26/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/27/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/27/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/27/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/27/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Tours for Tots (3-5 years) | Meet the Planets http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-meet-the-planets/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-meet-the-planets/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/28/2014/chess-club/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/28/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library