BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:23:39 MDT en-us Tours for Tots (3-5 years) |Eagles, Hawks, and Owls http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-eagles-hawks-and-owls/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-eagles-hawks-and-owls/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Pre-K Explorers: Autumn Celebration http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/pre-k-explorers-autumn-celebration/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/pre-k-explorers-autumn-celebration/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Domestic Violence and Homicide http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/domestic-violence-and-homicide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/domestic-violence-and-homicide/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: MSU Campus, SUB 168 Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Planning Workshop - Story Mill Community Park http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/planning-workshop-story-mill-community-park/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/planning-workshop-story-mill-community-park/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Adult Improv Level 1 http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/adult-improv-level-1/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater "Cobwebs III" http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/quot-cobwebs-iii-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/quot-cobwebs-iii-quot/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Dan Dubuque http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/dan-dubuque/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/dan-dubuque/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Br'er Rabbit http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/br-039-er-rabbit/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/01/2014/br-039-er-rabbit/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Tours for Tots (3-5 years) |Eagles, Hawks, and Owls http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-eagles-hawks-and-owls/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/tours-for-tots-3-5-years-eagles-hawks-and-owls/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Leadercast 2.0 Lunch Series: Andy Stanley http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/leadercast-2-0-lunch-series-andy-stanley/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/leadercast-2-0-lunch-series-andy-stanley/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: MSU Strand Union Building, Procrastinator Theater Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Campus Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/campus-farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/campus-farm-stand/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: South of MSU SUB Paws for People - Service Dogs vs. Therapy Dogs http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/paws-for-people-service-dogs-vs-therapy-dogs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/paws-for-people-service-dogs-vs-therapy-dogs/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Astronomy Lecture Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/astronomy-lecture-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/astronomy-lecture-series/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Mathias http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/mathias/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/02/2014/mathias/ Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/02/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/storytime/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Montana Writers Conference http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/montana-writers-conference/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/montana-writers-conference/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: C'mon Inn Pokemon Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/pokemon-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/pokemon-club/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:30:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Couples Workshop http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/couples-workshop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/couples-workshop/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Homewood Suites Couples Workshop http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/couples-workshop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/couples-workshop/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Homewood Suites Cardboard Box City http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/cardboard-box-city/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/cardboard-box-city/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bogert Park Bingo at The Baxter http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/bingo-at-the-baxter/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/bingo-at-the-baxter/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Baxter Hotel Contra Dance http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/contra-dance/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/contra-dance/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Senior Center Kevin Clarke http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/kevin-clarke/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/kevin-clarke/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Cold Hard Cash Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/cold-hard-cash-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/cold-hard-cash-show/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Clumsy Lovers http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/clumsy-lovers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/03/2014/clumsy-lovers/ Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/03/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs The Exchange - Consignment Sale of Clothing & Household Items http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/the-exchange-consignment-sale-of-clothing-amp-household-items/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/the-exchange-consignment-sale-of-clothing-amp-household-items/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds Woodturning Workshop with Mike Jackofsky http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/woodturning-workshop-with-mike-jackofsky/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/woodturning-workshop-with-mike-jackofsky/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 08:30:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 8:30 AM - Venue: Bozeman High School Wood Shop MOR Free Day http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/mor-free-day/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/mor-free-day/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Saturday Kid Classes (Grades 1-6) http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/saturday-kid-classes-grades-1-6/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Verge Theater Cinderella! Cinderella! http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/cinderella-cinderella/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/cinderella-cinderella/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theater Who Killed John Bozeman? http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/who-killed-john-bozeman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/who-killed-john-bozeman/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Earthflight http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/earthflight/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/earthflight/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Tommy Georges http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/tommy-georges/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/tommy-georges/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Doctors of Geography http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/doctors-of-geography/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/doctors-of-geography/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Clumsy Lovers http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/clumsy-lovers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/clumsy-lovers/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Jon Wayne & The Pain & Cure for the Common http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/jon-wayne-amp-the-pain-amp-cure-for-the-common/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/04/2014/jon-wayne-amp-the-pain-amp-cure-for-the-common/ Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/04/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Bozeman Fire Dept Free Breakfast http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/bozeman-fire-dept-free-breakfast/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/bozeman-fire-dept-free-breakfast/ Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/05/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds The Exchange - Consignment Sale of Clothing & Household Items http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/the-exchange-consignment-sale-of-clothing-amp-household-items/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/the-exchange-consignment-sale-of-clothing-amp-household-items/ Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/05/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds Ukulele Lesson Play Along http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/ukulele-lesson-play-along/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/ukulele-lesson-play-along/ Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/05/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Multimedia Series http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/multimedia-series/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/multimedia-series/ Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/05/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Montana State University Who Killed John Bozeman? http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/who-killed-john-bozeman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/10/05/2014/who-killed-john-bozeman/ Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/05/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies