BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Sat, 23 Aug 2014 02:31:13 MDT en-us 'Scream on Green' Features Body Snatchers http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/039-scream-on-green-039-features-body-snatchers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/039-scream-on-green-039-features-body-snatchers/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Center's west lawn (inside Theatre if raining) Digger Days http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/digger-days/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/digger-days/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Cook/Lehrkind Gravel Pit Gallatin Valley Farmers' Market http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/gallatin-valley-farmers-039-market/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/gallatin-valley-farmers-039-market/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Haynes Pavilion at the Gallatin County Fairgrounds Simple Saturdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/simple-saturdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/simple-saturdays/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Hogan and Moss http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/hogan-and-moss/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/hogan-and-moss/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Coty Hogue http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/coty-hogue/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/coty-hogue/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs 2014 Conference of Extreme Montana Metal http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/2014-conference-of-extreme-montana-metal/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/2014-conference-of-extreme-montana-metal/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Main Street Arts & Entertainment Complex Gallatin Roller Girlz Bout (Rollerderby) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/gallatin-roller-girlz-bout-rollerderby/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/gallatin-roller-girlz-bout-rollerderby/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds The Visceral Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/the-visceral-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/the-visceral-show/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre BlackWater Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/blackwater-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/blackwater-band/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs One Leaf Clover http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/one-leaf-clover/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/23/2014/one-leaf-clover/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/23/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Queen Mab http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/queen-mab/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/queen-mab/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/24/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs Tango Class & Practice http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/tango-class-amp-practice/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/24/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Hogan and Moss http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/hogan-and-moss/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/hogan-and-moss/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/24/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Chico Hot Springs Jake Ryan http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/jake-ryan/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/24/2014/jake-ryan/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/24/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/maker-monday/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/25/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/lego-club/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:30:00 MDT 08/25/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library marleys ghost at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/marleys-ghost-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/marleys-ghost-at-live-from-the-divide/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide Daniel and the Blonde http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/daniel-and-the-blonde/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/25/2014/daniel-and-the-blonde/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/books-and-babies/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/26/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/junior-scientists/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/26/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Yoga for Moms & Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/yoga-for-moms-amp-babies/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/26/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Hops & History: Local Beer, Free History http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/hops-amp-history-local-beer-free-history/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/hops-amp-history-local-beer-free-history/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:00:00 MDT 08/26/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies 10 string symphony at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/10-string-symphony-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/10-string-symphony-at-live-from-the-divide/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/26/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide The David Gerald Band http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/the-david-gerald-band/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/26/2014/the-david-gerald-band/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/26/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/little-ones/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Wild West Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/wild-west-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/wild-west-wednesdays/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Outdoor Life Drawing http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/outdoor-life-drawing/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/outdoor-life-drawing/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture Author Event with Adelle Waldman http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/author-event-with-adelle-waldman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/author-event-with-adelle-waldman/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Country Bookshelf the sweetback sisters at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/the-sweetback-sisters-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/the-sweetback-sisters-at-live-from-the-divide/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide Aaron Williams http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/aaron-williams/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/27/2014/aaron-williams/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/27/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/books-and-babies/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/baby-bistro/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Summer Story Picnic http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/summer-story-picnic/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/summer-story-picnic/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Campus Farm Stand http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/campus-farm-stand/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/campus-farm-stand/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: South of MSU SUB American Wrecking Company http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/american-wrecking-company/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/american-wrecking-company/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station StrangeWays http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/strangeways/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/28/2014/strangeways/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/storytime/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/brain-games/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Chad Ball http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/chad-ball/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/chad-ball/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Norris Hot Springs the mother hips at live from the divide http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/the-mother-hips-at-live-from-the-divide/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/the-mother-hips-at-live-from-the-divide/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Live From The Divide The Visceral Show http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/the-visceral-show/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/the-visceral-show/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Chuckles & Knuckles Comedy-Music Mash Up http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/chuckles-amp-knuckles-comedy-music-mash-up/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/chuckles-amp-knuckles-comedy-music-mash-up/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Whistle Pig Korean Kyle Glass of Tenacious D http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/kyle-glass-of-tenacious-d/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/kyle-glass-of-tenacious-d/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Filling Station Big Ol' http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/big-ol-039/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/29/2014/big-ol-039/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Bozeman High Fun Run Fundraiser "Run with the Hawks" http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2014/bozeman-high-fun-run-fundraiser-quot-run-with-the-hawks-quot/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/08/30/2014/bozeman-high-fun-run-fundraiser-quot-run-with-the-hawks-quot/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MDT 08/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Lindley Park, Bozeman, MT