BozemanEvents Events http://www.bozemanevents.net/ BozemanEvents Event RSS Feed Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:42:59 MST en-us SMArts Meeting - Susan Blackwood http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/smarts-meeting-susan-blackwood/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/smarts-meeting-susan-blackwood/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:30:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kids Aerial 3 - 5 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/kids-aerial-3-5-yrs/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center MOR Sign http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/mor-sign/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/mor-sign/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Maker Monday http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/maker-monday/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/maker-monday/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Downloading Ebooks - Kindle http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/downloading-ebooks-kindle/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/downloading-ebooks-kindle/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Intermountain Opera Bozeman Poster Contest http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/intermountain-opera-bozeman-poster-contest/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/intermountain-opera-bozeman-poster-contest/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Intermountain Opera Bozeman - Office Lego Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/lego-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/lego-club/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:30:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Kids Aerial K-12 yrs http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/kids-aerial-k-12-yrs/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:30:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Glass House Photography Group Movie Night http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/glass-house-photography-group-movie-night/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/glass-house-photography-group-movie-night/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:30:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: F-11 Photographic Supplies Aerial Fabric Class at Aerial Arts of Bozeman http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/aerial-fabric-class-at-aerial-arts-of-bozeman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/aerial-fabric-class-at-aerial-arts-of-bozeman/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Aerial Strong: Strengthening & Stretching http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/aerial-strong-strengthening-amp-stretching/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/aerial-strong-strengthening-amp-stretching/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Improv on the Verge http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/improv-on-the-verge/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Verge Theatre Gypsy Writers http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/gypsy-writers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/gypsy-writers/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Denine LeBlanc, Piano http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/denine-leblanc-piano/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/denine-leblanc-piano/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:30:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Jay's Lounge http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/26/2015/jay-039-s-lounge/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:00:00 MST 01/26/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Junior Scientists http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/junior-scientists/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/junior-scientists/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Mom & Baby Yoga http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/mom-amp-baby-yoga/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Yoga for All http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/yoga-for-all/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/yoga-for-all/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/books-and-babies/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Chess Club http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/chess-club/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/chess-club/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:30:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library HRDC offers free Ready to Rent Classes in January http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/hrdc-offers-free-ready-to-rent-classes-in-january/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/hrdc-offers-free-ready-to-rent-classes-in-january/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Aerial Hoop Class at Aerial Arts of Bozeman http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/aerial-hoop-class-at-aerial-arts-of-bozeman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/aerial-hoop-class-at-aerial-arts-of-bozeman/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:30:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman MS Word Basics http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/ms-word-basics/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/ms-word-basics/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:30:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library The Fly Fishing Film Tour http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/the-fly-fishing-film-tour/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/the-fly-fishing-film-tour/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center 406 Woodwind Quintet with Laurel Yost, piano http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/406-woodwind-quintet-with-laurel-yost-piano/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/27/2015/406-woodwind-quintet-with-laurel-yost-piano/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:30:00 MST 01/27/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Little Ones http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/little-ones/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/little-ones/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Sensational Babies (0-2 years) http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/sensational-babies-0-2-years/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Museum of the Rockies Paint-A-Palooza http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/paint-a-palooza/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/paint-a-palooza/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Wii Wednesdays http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/wii-wednesdays/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/wii-wednesdays/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:30:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library R.E.A.D. to a Dog http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/r-e-a-d-to-a-dog/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Minecraft Meetup http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/minecraft-meetup/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/minecraft-meetup/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Trapeze Class at Aerial Arts of Bozeman http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/trapeze-class-at-aerial-arts-of-bozeman/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/trapeze-class-at-aerial-arts-of-bozeman/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:30:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Aerial Arts of Bozeman Ready to Rent classes now accepting enrollements http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/ready-to-rent-classes-now-accepting-enrollements/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/ready-to-rent-classes-now-accepting-enrollements/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Urban Forest Public Meeting http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/urban-forest-public-meeting/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/urban-forest-public-meeting/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:30:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman City Hall Isshin Kempo Karate http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/isshin-kempo-karate/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/isshin-kempo-karate/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Al Cooper http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/al-cooper/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/28/2015/al-cooper/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:00:00 MST 01/28/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library School of Music Seminar: Paul Rudy, Composer http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/school-of-music-seminar-paul-rudy-composer/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/school-of-music-seminar-paul-rudy-composer/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Montana State University Baby Bistro http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/baby-bistro/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/baby-bistro/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Story Makers http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/story-makers/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/story-makers/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman Books and Babies http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/books-and-babies/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/books-and-babies/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Low-Flying Trapeze & Hoop http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/low-flying-trapeze-amp-hoop/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/low-flying-trapeze-amp-hoop/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:30:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Friends Annual Membership Meeting http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/friends-annual-membership-meeting/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/friends-annual-membership-meeting/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library It's a Mac World http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/it-039-s-a-mac-world/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/it-039-s-a-mac-world/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:30:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Aerial Hammock & Silks Class http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/aerial-hammock-amp-silks-class/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/aerial-hammock-amp-silks-class/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts Guest Artist Recital, James Reid - Classical Guitar http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/guest-artist-recital-james-reid-classical-guitar/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/guest-artist-recital-james-reid-classical-guitar/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:30:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Montana State University Ladies Night w/ DJ Mike Marosits http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/ladies-night-w-dj-mike-marosits/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/29/2015/ladies-night-w-dj-mike-marosits/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:30:00 MST 01/29/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Murray Bar Storytime http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/30/2015/storytime/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/30/2015/storytime/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Bozeman Public Library Brain Games http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/30/2015/brain-games/ http://www.bozemanevents.net/01/30/2015/brain-games/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:00:00 MST 01/30/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Children's Museum of Bozeman