BozemanEvents

Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Partly Cloudy - Bruce Park
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Felting Wool Workshop with Meghan Purcell
11:00 AM Old Main Gallery
Art :: Classes , Art :: Art Show
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Pampered Holiday Gifts Class
1:30 PM ARAY Wellness Home Studio
Art :: Classes
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
MBC's 36th Annual Nutcracker
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
MBC's 36th Annual Nutcracker
Art :: Dance , Special Events :: Community Event
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
MBC's 36th Annual Nutcracker
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Singer-Songwriter , Art :: Spoken Word
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
The Wild Wolves of Yellowstone and the High Arctic
7:00 PM The Ellen Theater
Art :: Photography , Education :: Environment
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Legends of Yellowstone premier
Art :: Film , Sports :: Skiing
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
meet the artist - trieste cordova
5:30 PM Montana Gift Corral
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Misc
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Nutcracker in a Nutshell--All Cracked Up!
6:30 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Nutcracker in a Nutshell--All Cracked Up!
2:00 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Nutcracker in a Nutshell--All Cracked Up!
5:30 PM Emerson Center for Arts and Culture
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Balboa Swing Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Art :: Spoken Word , Music :: Singer-Songwriter
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Balboa Swing Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
7:00 PM The Willson Auditorium
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
2:00 PM The Willson Auditorium
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre