BozemanEvents

Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Artist Reception: Samantha Hinckley and Brian Maly
Art :: Art Show
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Comedygate Presents: Snakebit: A Stand-Up Showcase
8:00 PM Labor Temple
Art :: Comedy
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Open Door Theatre Auditions
Art :: Theatre
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
A Daughter's Journey with the Navajo Code Talkers
7:30 PM MSU Strand Union Building Ballroom A
Education :: Lecture , Art :: Photography
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Midnight Family - presented by the Bozeman Doc Series
Art :: Film
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Land Marks - Group Exhibition
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Photography
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Valentine's Day Drag
6:00 PM Rockin' TJ Ranch
Art :: Theatre , Food :: Food
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Bozeman's 5th Annual Wild and Scenic Film Festival
5:30 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Film , Food :: Food
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
7:00 PM The Willson Auditorium
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
2:00 PM The Willson Auditorium
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
March 25 Wednesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy