Downtown Bozeman

BozemanEvents

Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Kids’ Summer Camp: Week 2
9:00 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Camps , Art :: Misc
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
W.C. Huntley
Music :: Bluegrass
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Game Night
Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Bozeman Municipal Band
Music :: Misc
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Kids’ Summer Camp: Week 2
9:00 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Camps , Art :: Misc
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Fly Casting Clinic: Faults and Fixes
5:45 PM Montana Angler Fly Fishing
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
"The Mustang" BFS Benefit for Windhorse Eq...
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Appalachia
Music :: Folk
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Kids’ Summer Camp: Week 2
9:00 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Camps , Art :: Misc
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Christy Hays
Music :: Folk
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Author Talk with Paul Skenazy
Art :: Book Signing
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Misc
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
An Intimate Night of Comedy w/ Conner Roma & Jim...
7:00 PM The Squire House Bozeman
Art :: Comedy , Food :: Food
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Bozeman Conservation Convention
8:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Education :: Conference
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Kids’ Summer Camp: Week 2
9:00 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Camps , Art :: Misc
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Misc
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Built To Spill – Keep It Like a Secret Tour
Music :: Indie
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Exploring Ivan Doig: Discussing the Final Four
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Book Reading
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Amanda Stewart
Music :: Misc
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Book Club
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
French Conversation Meet Up
Education :: Discussion
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Free Fly Fishing Class
5:45 PM Montana Angler Fly Fishing
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Outdoors
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Paul and Leva Cataldo
Music :: Americana
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
28
Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Turkuaz
Music :: Misc
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Balboa Swing Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Zig Zagging The Rockies Comedy Tour
Art :: Comedy
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Andrew Kasab
Music :: Misc
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Bozeman Scottish Folk Ensemble
Music :: Folk
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
The Steel Woods
Music :: Rock
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Leigh Guest
Music :: Singer-Songwriter
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Author Talk with Brian Leech
Art :: Book Signing
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Misc
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Jim Averitt & Chelsea Hunt
Music :: Misc
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
JEB
Music :: Indie
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Josh Moore
Music :: Misc
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Fly Fishing 101: Line Management and Fish Handling
5:45 PM Montana Angler Fly Fishing
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Author Talk with Keith Aune
Art :: Book Signing
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Ashley "Little Jane" Holland
Music :: Americana
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
The Boomerangs
Music :: Misc
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Art Walk in Downtown Bozeman
Art :: Art Show
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
6th Annual BAHA Golf Tournament Fundraiser
8:30 AM Bridger Creek Golf Course
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Comedy Open Mic Night
Art :: Comedy
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Art Walk in Downtown Bozeman
Art :: Art Show
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Music on Main
Music :: Misc
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Cruisin' on Main Car Show
Special Events :: Misc
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
MSU Community Cat Walk
Special Events :: Community Event
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Swingin' September Night
Music :: Jazz , Art :: Dance
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Russian Circles
Music :: Misc
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Ranges: Babel Album Release Party
Music :: Rock
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
CAAMP
Music :: Folk