Downtown Bozeman

BozemanEvents

Apr
23
Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Pecha Kucha 31
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Country Bookshelf Book Club
Special Events :: Community Event
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Book Release Party: Allen Morris Jones
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Masters of Rye
6:00 PM Open Range
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Misc
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Pecha Kucha 31
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Public Presentation : Creating Cohousing in Bozeman
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Author Event: Diane Les Becquets
Art :: Book Signing
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Art Opening feat. Wendy Pabich
6:00 PM Blend Bozeman
Art :: Art Show
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Biggest Little Farm - the Bozeman Doc Series
Art :: Film
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Pinky and the Floyd
Music :: Rock
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Bobcat Fest
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Jackson Holte & The Highway Patrol w/ Quinlan Conley
Music :: Misc
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Pinky and the Floyd
Music :: Rock
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Sliced Pepper Meal Prep Class
7:00 PM Heeb's Grocery
Food :: Cooking Class , Food :: Food
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Balboa Swing Dance
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
The Sweet Remains
Music :: Misc
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
You People - A Stand Up Comedy Tour
Art :: Comedy
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Caampwood
Music :: Misc
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
The Karate Kid
Art :: Film
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
THE INDEPENDENTS (Starring The Sweet Remains)
Art :: Film
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Lena Schiffer
Music :: Misc
Apr
30
Tuesday
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Give Big Gallatin Valley
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Arts on the Rocks: Gin & Juice & Jewelry
Art :: Classes
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Give Big with 9 Energies
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Give Big Gallatin Valley
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Give Big Finale
Special Events :: Community Event
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Open Mic Night w/Kate Cherry
Music :: Misc
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Author Event: Path of Puma with Jim Williams
Art :: Book Signing
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Petrichor
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Photography
May
03
Friday
VIEW
2019 Tracy Awards
Special Events :: Misc
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Comedian Dusty Slay
Art :: Comedy
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
The Night Caps
Music :: Misc
May
04
Saturday
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Matthew Karl Weber
Music :: Misc
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Bass Drum Of Death
Music :: Misc
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Leigh Guest
Music :: Misc
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Hops & History: Trivia Brew Party
5:30 PM Montana Ale Works
Special Events :: Misc
May
07
Tuesday
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
"The River and the Wall" Bozeman Film Society Premiere
Art :: Film
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Author Talk with Stephen Davenport
Art :: Book Signing
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Exhibit Opening Reception at the Emerson
5:00 PM Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
Art :: Art Show
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Emerson Open House & Birthday Celebration
5:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Community Event
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Epic Yellowstone: Life on the Wing
Art :: Film
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Second String Orchestra presents “Spring Thaw&...
Music :: Misc
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Comedian: Caitlin Weierhauser
Art :: Comedy
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Shrek 2
Art :: Film
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Reverend Doctor
Music :: Misc
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Author Talk with Virginia Reeves
Art :: Book Signing
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Annika Chambers
Music :: Misc
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
BZN International Film Festival
12:00 PM Various Locations
Art :: Film
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
BZN International Film Festival
12:00 PM Various Locations
Art :: Film
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
BZN International Film Festival
12:00 PM Various Locations
Art :: Film
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
BZN International Film Festival
12:00 PM Various Locations
Art :: Film
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Burger Fry & Bingo for Charity
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
14
Friday
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Sports Trivia
Special Events :: Misc
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday