Downtown Bozeman

BozemanEvents

Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
High "Altitude" Tea Service
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Irving Berlin’s White Christmas
Art :: Theatre
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Bozeman Scottish Folk Ensemble
Music :: Folk
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
On Her Shoulders - presented by the Bozeman Doc Series
Art :: Film
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Forever Young Book Club
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Jewelry Making and Wine Partaking
6:00 PM Blend - Wine Bar & Gallery
Art :: Misc , Food :: Wine Tasting
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Tony Polecastro
Music :: Misc
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
ELF
Art :: Film
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Kennedy Richards
Music :: Misc
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Ugly Sweater Skate
6:00 PM Haynes Pavilion and Ice Barn
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Misc
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
A Cowboy Christmas
Music :: Misc
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Irving Berlin’s White Christmas
Art :: Theatre
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Irving Berlin’s White Christmas
Art :: Theatre
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Something Witchy w/ As The Crow Flies and Cloudflowers
Music :: Misc
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Be Sure To See 'The Old Man and the Gun'
Art :: Film
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Open Mic Night with Bozeman Poetry Collective
Art :: Poetry
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Teahouse Tango Dance
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Cold Hard Cash
Music :: Country
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Lil' Smokies
Music :: Folk
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
The Lil' Smokies
Music :: Folk
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
DASH NYE Blacklight Bash w/ Big Montana
Music :: Rock
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
A Evening of New Beginnings with Satsang
Music :: Misc
Dec
31
Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
NYE at Plonk!
Special Events :: Misc
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks: Champagne & Cups
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Misc
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
January 04 Friday
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Holiday Children's Book Drive
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Misc
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Howard Beall and the Fake News
Music :: Jam
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Greenhorn Winter Season
Sports :: Hockey
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
January 11 Friday
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
Tango Dance
Art :: Dance
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
Andrew Gromiller and the O.G Band
Music :: Funk , Music :: Jam
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic
Art :: Poetry , Music :: Folk
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Tango Dance
Art :: Dance
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Balboa Swing Dance
Art :: Dance
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Wobble Wednesdays
Music :: DJ
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Lazy Suzy
Music :: Misc
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
February 19 Tuesday
Feb
19
Tuesday
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Pottery Advanced Independent Study
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May
04
Saturday
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food