The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture

BozemanEvents

Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Kids’ Summer Camp: Week 2
9:00 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Camps , Art :: Misc
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Misc
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Bozeman Conservation Convention
8:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Education :: Conference
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Kids’ Summer Camp: Week 2
9:00 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Special Events :: Camps , Art :: Misc
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Built To Spill – Keep It Like a Secret Tour
Music :: Indie
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Warrior Taste Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Life Drawing
6:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Drawing Fundamentals
7:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Art 101
9:00 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Lunch on the Lawn
11:30 AM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Food :: Misc