Montana State University

BozemanEvents

Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Talk: What are Emerging Experiences?
6:30 PM Montana State University/Jabs Hall 111
Business :: Lecture , Education :: Lecture
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Stace Lindsay: The Courage to Make a Difference
4:00 PM MSU - Strand Union Building - The Procrastinator Theater
Government :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Sack Lunch Seminar
Education :: Lecture
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Northern Arizona at MSU Bobcats Men's Basketball
Sports :: Basketball
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Harry Allen: Shooting the Enemy
Business :: Lecture , Art :: Photography
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Southern Utah at MSU Bobcat Men's Basketball
Sports :: Basketball
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Provost’s Distinguished Lecturer Series
Education :: Lecture
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Wealth for Health in Morocco!
5:00 PM Valhalla Meadery
Special Events :: Misc , Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
When Someone Dies: Dialogues with the Living about D...
Education :: Lecture
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Portland State at MSU Men's Basketball
Sports :: Basketball
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
2019 Spring Orser Speaker
5:00 PM Norm Asbjornson Hall / Inspiration Hall, MSU Campus
Education :: Lecture , Business :: Lecture
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
The Sensual Fish
Art :: Misc , Art :: Book Reading
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
MSU Leadership Institute: Astronaut Capt. Scott Kelly
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Community Event
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food