City of Bozeman

BozemanEvents

Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
On Her Shoulders - presented by the Bozeman Doc Series
Art :: Film
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Ugly Sweater Skate
6:00 PM Haynes Pavilion and Ice Barn
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Misc
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Greenhorn Winter Season
Sports :: Hockey
January 13 Sunday
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 20 Sunday
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
January 27 Sunday
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 10 Sunday
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
Community Meditation
3:00 PM Mountain Yoga
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food