BozemanEvents

Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
The Rocky Horror Show
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Stop Kiss
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
TEDxBozeman: Untapped
10:30 AM
Education :: Conference , Art :: Theatre
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Ballonacy
3:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Vintage Swing Dance
7:00 PM Romney Studio, Romney Hall, MSU Campus
Art :: Dance
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Stop Kiss
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
The Rocky Horror Show
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Author Talk with John Pavlovitz
Art :: Book Signing
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Ballonacy
3:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Y Dance: Level 1 Ballet
Art :: Dance
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
"Rituals of Resistance" Bozeman Film
Art :: Film , Education :: Lecture
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Peter Bowen - Writer's Night
Art :: Book Reading
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Y Dance: Intro to Hip Hop
Art :: Dance
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
6:30 PM The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Art :: Classes
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
MT Shakes at Bozeman
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
The Flick
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Stop Kiss
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Vintage Swing Dance
7:00 PM Romney Studio, Romney Hall, MSU Campus
Art :: Dance
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
The Flick
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Stop Kiss
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Y Dance: Level 1 Ballet
Art :: Dance
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
7:00 PM
Art :: Comedy
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
7:00 PM
Art :: Comedy
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Creative Quest
6:30 PM Clarks Fork
Art :: Classes
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Y Dance: Intro to Hip Hop
Art :: Dance
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Peter Bowen - Writer's Night
Art :: Book Reading
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Eugene Onegin: Tchaikovsky's Monumental Russian Opera
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Classical
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
The Flick
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Vintage Swing Dance
7:00 PM Romney Studio, Romney Hall, MSU Campus
Art :: Dance
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
The Flick
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Y Dance: Level 1 Ballet
Art :: Dance
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Y Dance: Intro to Hip Hop
Art :: Dance
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
May
03
Friday
VIEW
The Flick
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Vintage Swing Dance
7:00 PM Romney Studio, Romney Hall, MSU Campus
Art :: Dance
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
The Flick
8:00 PM
Art :: Theatre
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
7:00 PM
Art :: Comedy
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Improv on the Verge
7:00 PM
Art :: Comedy
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Vintage Swing Dance
7:00 PM Romney Studio, Romney Hall, MSU Campus
Art :: Dance
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Art on the Rocks
Art :: Classes
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Little Shop of Horrors - Bozeman High School
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
infusion bellydance classes
6:30 PM Emerson Cultural Center upstairs in ballet studio
Art :: Dance
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Little Shop of Horrors - Bozeman High School
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Little Shop of Horrors - Bozeman High School
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Vintage Swing Dance
7:00 PM Romney Studio, Romney Hall, MSU Campus
Art :: Dance
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Swimming Lessons for Adults (Tue./Thu. Sessions)
5:30 PM Bozeman Swim Center
Sports :: Swimming , Art :: Classes
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Beginning Partner Dance Group Class
Art :: Dance
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Open Dance
Art :: Dance
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Teen Art Journaling Group
10:30 AM Breathe Mind Body Therapy
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Misc
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Teen Art Journaling Group Ages 15-18
10:30 AM Breathe Mind Body Therapy
Art :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday